Foreign Exchange

Thu 4 Jun 2020 11:54GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Yen to Honduras Lempira, JPY to HNL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the JPY to HNL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Yen to Honduras Lempira using the foreign exchange rate 04/06/2020 11:54. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example JPY HNL currency conversion table, JPY to HNL history listing Yen to Honduras Lempira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Japanese Yen Honduras Lempira converter calculates realtime as you type.

Yen to Honduras Lempira Currency Converter

4th Jun 2020 11:54
(JPY) Japanese Yen
TO =
Honduras Lempira (HNL)
JPY HNL

Interested in a japanese yen to honduras lempirainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example JPY HNL Conversions Today

JPY:11005001000500010000
HNL:0.2322.91114.54229.081145.382290.77

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Yen to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 03/06/20201 JPY = 0.2289 HNL
Tue 02/06/20201 JPY = 0.2297 HNL
Mon 01/06/20201 JPY = 0.2317 HNL
Sun 31/05/20201 JPY = 0.2316 HNL
Sat 30/05/20201 JPY = 0.2317 HNL
Fri 29/05/20201 JPY = 0.2317 HNL
Thu 28/05/20201 JPY = 0.2319 HNL
Wed 27/05/20201 JPY = 0.2316 HNL
Tue 26/05/20201 JPY = 0.2322 HNL
Mon 25/05/20201 JPY = 0.2304 HNL
Sun 24/05/20201 JPY = 0.2319 HNL
Sat 23/05/20201 JPY = 0.2322 HNL
Fri 22/05/20201 JPY = 0.2321 HNL
Thu 21/05/20201 JPY = 0.2322 HNL
Wed 20/05/20201 JPY = 0.232 HNL
Tue 19/05/20201 JPY = 0.2313 HNL
Mon 18/05/20201 JPY = 0.2325 HNL
Sun 17/05/20201 JPY = 0.2331 HNL
Sat 16/05/20201 JPY = 0.2335 HNL
Fri 15/05/20201 JPY = 0.2335 HNL
Thu 14/05/20201 JPY = 0.2327 HNL
Wed 13/05/20201 JPY = 0.2333 HNL
Tue 12/05/20201 JPY = 0.2323 HNL
Mon 11/05/20201 JPY = 0.2319 HNL
Sun 10/05/20201 JPY = 0.2338 HNL
Sat 09/05/20201 JPY = 0.2346 HNL
Fri 08/05/20201 JPY = 0.2346 HNL
Thu 07/05/20201 JPY = 0.2349 HNL
Wed 06/05/20201 JPY = 0.2358 HNL
Tue 05/05/20201 JPY = 0.2342 HNL

JPY to HNL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History