Foreign Exchange

Thu 4 Jun 2020 13:27GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Yen to Iraqi Dinar, JPY to IQD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the JPY to IQD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Yen to Iraqi Dinar using the foreign exchange rate 04/06/2020 13:27. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example JPY IQD currency conversion table, JPY to IQD history listing Yen to Iraqi Dinar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Japanese Yen Iraqi Dinar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Yen to Iraqi Dinar Currency Converter

4th Jun 2020 13:27
(JPY) Japanese Yen
TO =
Iraqi Dinar (IQD)
JPY IQD

Interested in a japanese yen to iraqi dinarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example JPY IQD Conversions Today

JPY:11005001000500010000
IQD:10.961096.155480.7710961.5454807.7109615.41

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Yen to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 03/06/20201 JPY = 10.9401 IQD
Tue 02/06/20201 JPY = 10.9843 IQD
Mon 01/06/20201 JPY = 11.081 IQD
Sun 31/05/20201 JPY = 11.0671 IQD
Sat 30/05/20201 JPY = 11.0405 IQD
Fri 29/05/20201 JPY = 11.0405 IQD
Thu 28/05/20201 JPY = 11.0538 IQD
Wed 27/05/20201 JPY = 11.0605 IQD
Tue 26/05/20201 JPY = 11.0678 IQD
Mon 25/05/20201 JPY = 11.0824 IQD
Sun 24/05/20201 JPY = 11.0419 IQD
Sat 23/05/20201 JPY = 11.0569 IQD
Fri 22/05/20201 JPY = 11.0543 IQD
Thu 21/05/20201 JPY = 11.0659 IQD
Wed 20/05/20201 JPY = 11.0607 IQD
Tue 19/05/20201 JPY = 11.0332 IQD
Mon 18/05/20201 JPY = 11.0903 IQD
Sun 17/05/20201 JPY = 11.0976 IQD
Sat 16/05/20201 JPY = 11.1136 IQD
Fri 15/05/20201 JPY = 11.1136 IQD
Thu 14/05/20201 JPY = 11.098 IQD
Wed 13/05/20201 JPY = 11.1258 IQD
Tue 12/05/20201 JPY = 11.1085 IQD
Mon 11/05/20201 JPY = 11.0539 IQD
Sun 10/05/20201 JPY = 11.1565 IQD
Sat 09/05/20201 JPY = 11.1553 IQD
Fri 08/05/20201 JPY = 11.1553 IQD
Thu 07/05/20201 JPY = 11.1944 IQD
Wed 06/05/20201 JPY = 11.2292 IQD
Tue 05/05/20201 JPY = 11.166 IQD

JPY to IQD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History