Foreign Exchange

Fri 28 Feb 2020 08:05GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Moroccan Dirhams to Hungarian Forint, MAD to HUF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the MAD to HUF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Moroccan Dirhams to Hungarian Forint using the foreign exchange rate 28/02/2020 08:05. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example MAD HUF currency conversion table, MAD to HUF history listing Moroccan Dirhams to Hungarian Forint values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Moroccan Dirham Hungarian Forint converter calculates realtime as you type.

Moroccan Dirhams to Hungarian Forint Currency Converter

28th Feb 2020 08:05
(MAD) Moroccan Dirham
TO =
Hungarian Forint (HUF)
MAD HUF

Interested in a moroccan dirham to hungarian forintinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example MAD HUF Conversions Today

MAD:11005001000500010000
HUF:32.243223.7216118.6232237.25161186.25322372.5

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Moroccan Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 27/02/20201 MAD = 32.0046 HUF
Wed 26/02/20201 MAD = 32.2448 HUF
Tue 25/02/20201 MAD = 32.0884 HUF
Mon 24/02/20201 MAD = 32.0785 HUF
Sun 23/02/20201 MAD = 31.9897 HUF
Sat 22/02/20201 MAD = 32.0052 HUF
Fri 21/02/20201 MAD = 32.0052 HUF
Thu 20/02/20201 MAD = 32.1869 HUF
Wed 19/02/20201 MAD = 32.0167 HUF
Tue 18/02/20201 MAD = 31.9457 HUF
Mon 17/02/20201 MAD = 31.8527 HUF
Sun 16/02/20201 MAD = 31.8811 HUF
Sat 15/02/20201 MAD = 31.8931 HUF
Fri 14/02/20201 MAD = 31.8931 HUF
Thu 13/02/20201 MAD = 32.0374 HUF
Wed 12/02/20201 MAD = 32.2864 HUF
Tue 11/02/20201 MAD = 32.04 HUF
Mon 10/02/20201 MAD = 32.0214 HUF
Sun 09/02/20201 MAD = 31.9732 HUF
Sat 08/02/20201 MAD = 31.974 HUF
Fri 07/02/20201 MAD = 31.974 HUF
Thu 06/02/20201 MAD = 31.891 HUF
Wed 05/02/20201 MAD = 31.786 HUF
Tue 04/02/20201 MAD = 31.6137 HUF
Mon 03/02/20201 MAD = 31.7313 HUF
Sun 02/02/20201 MAD = 31.6616 HUF
Sat 01/02/20201 MAD = 31.6748 HUF
Fri 31/01/20201 MAD = 31.6748 HUF
Thu 30/01/20201 MAD = 31.7316 HUF
Wed 29/01/20201 MAD = 31.7761 HUF

MAD to HUF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History