Foreign Exchange

Tue 18 Feb 2020 09:00GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Moroccan Dirhams to Rupees, MAD to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the MAD to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Moroccan Dirhams to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 18/02/2020 09:00. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example MAD INR currency conversion table, MAD to INR history listing Moroccan Dirhams to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Moroccan Dirham Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Moroccan Dirhams to Rupees Currency Converter

18th Feb 2020 09:00
(MAD) Moroccan Dirham
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
MAD INR

Interested in a moroccan dirham to indian rupeeinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example MAD INR Conversions Today

MAD:11005001000500010000
INR:7.35734.733673.637347.2736736.3473472.68

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Moroccan Dirhams to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 17/02/20201 MAD = 7.3389 INR
Sun 16/02/20201 MAD = 7.3614 INR
Sat 15/02/20201 MAD = 7.3674 INR
Fri 14/02/20201 MAD = 7.3674 INR
Thu 13/02/20201 MAD = 7.334 INR
Wed 12/02/20201 MAD = 7.36 INR
Tue 11/02/20201 MAD = 7.3607 INR
Mon 10/02/20201 MAD = 7.3667 INR
Sun 09/02/20201 MAD = 7.398 INR
Sat 08/02/20201 MAD = 7.4014 INR
Fri 07/02/20201 MAD = 7.4014 INR
Thu 06/02/20201 MAD = 7.3898 INR
Wed 05/02/20201 MAD = 7.3876 INR
Tue 04/02/20201 MAD = 7.3913 INR
Mon 03/02/20201 MAD = 7.421 INR
Sun 02/02/20201 MAD = 7.4408 INR
Sat 01/02/20201 MAD = 7.4507 INR
Fri 31/01/20201 MAD = 7.4507 INR
Thu 30/01/20201 MAD = 7.4315 INR
Wed 29/01/20201 MAD = 7.3912 INR
Tue 28/01/20201 MAD = 7.3832 INR
Mon 27/01/20201 MAD = 7.4091 INR
Sun 26/01/20201 MAD = 7.396 INR
Sat 25/01/20201 MAD = 7.3951 INR
Fri 24/01/20201 MAD = 7.3951 INR
Thu 23/01/20201 MAD = 7.4142 INR
Wed 22/01/20201 MAD = 7.3981 INR
Tue 21/01/20201 MAD = 7.4187 INR
Mon 20/01/20201 MAD = 7.3869 INR
Sun 19/01/20201 MAD = 7.4015 INR

MAD to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History