Foreign Exchange

Sat 4 Jul 2020 03:53GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Mauritius Rupee to Egyptian Pounds, MUR to EGP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the MUR to EGP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Mauritius Rupee to Egyptian Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 04/07/2020 03:53. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example MUR EGP currency conversion table, MUR to EGP history listing Mauritius Rupee to Egyptian Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Mauritius Rupee Egyptian Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Mauritius Rupee to Egyptian Pounds Currency Converter

4th Jul 2020 03:53
(MUR) Mauritius Rupee
TO =
Egyptian Pound (EGP)
MUR EGP

Interested in a mauritius rupee to egyptian poundinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example MUR EGP Conversions Today

MUR:11005001000500010000
EGP:0.440.39201.97403.942019.714039.43

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Mauritius Rupee to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 03/07/20201 MUR = 0.4039 EGP
Thu 02/07/20201 MUR = 0.4044 EGP
Wed 01/07/20201 MUR = 0.4017 EGP
Tue 30/06/20201 MUR = 0.4022 EGP
Mon 29/06/20201 MUR = 0.4044 EGP
Sun 28/06/20201 MUR = 0.4013 EGP
Sat 27/06/20201 MUR = 0.4015 EGP
Fri 26/06/20201 MUR = 0.4015 EGP
Thu 25/06/20201 MUR = 0.4015 EGP
Wed 24/06/20201 MUR = 0.403 EGP
Tue 23/06/20201 MUR = 0.4027 EGP
Mon 22/06/20201 MUR = 0.402 EGP
Sun 21/06/20201 MUR = 0.4044 EGP
Sat 20/06/20201 MUR = 0.4045 EGP
Fri 19/06/20201 MUR = 0.4045 EGP
Thu 18/06/20201 MUR = 0.4044 EGP
Wed 17/06/20201 MUR = 0.4071 EGP
Tue 16/06/20201 MUR = 0.4034 EGP
Mon 15/06/20201 MUR = 0.4073 EGP
Sun 14/06/20201 MUR = 0.4078 EGP
Sat 13/06/20201 MUR = 0.4075 EGP
Fri 12/06/20201 MUR = 0.4075 EGP
Thu 11/06/20201 MUR = 0.407 EGP
Wed 10/06/20201 MUR = 0.4043 EGP
Tue 09/06/20201 MUR = 0.4072 EGP
Mon 08/06/20201 MUR = 0.4039 EGP
Sun 07/06/20201 MUR = 0.4074 EGP
Sat 06/06/20201 MUR = 0.4078 EGP
Fri 05/06/20201 MUR = 0.4078 EGP
Thu 04/06/20201 MUR = 0.4046 EGP

MUR to EGP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History