Foreign Exchange

Thu 15 Nov 2018 14:40GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Mauritius Rupee to Lira, MUR to TRY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the MUR to TRY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Mauritius Rupee to Lira using the foreign exchange rate 15/11/2018 14:40. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example MUR TRY currency conversion table, MUR to TRY history listing Mauritius Rupee to Lira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Mauritius Rupee Turkish Lira converter calculates realtime as you type.

Mauritius Rupee to Lira Currency Converter

15th Nov 2018 14:40
(MUR) Mauritius Rupee
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY)
MUR TRY

Interested in a mauritius rupee to turkish lirainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example MUR TRY Conversions Today

MUR:11005001000500010000
TRY:0.1615.5777.85155.7778.511557.02

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Mauritius Rupee to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 14/11/20181 MUR = 0.1569 TRY
Tue 13/11/20181 MUR = 0.1576 TRY
Mon 12/11/20181 MUR = 0.1578 TRY
Sun 11/11/20181 MUR = 0.1575 TRY
Sat 10/11/20181 MUR = 0.1574 TRY
Fri 09/11/20181 MUR = 0.1574 TRY
Thu 08/11/20181 MUR = 0.158 TRY
Wed 07/11/20181 MUR = 0.1549 TRY
Tue 06/11/20181 MUR = 0.1548 TRY
Mon 05/11/20181 MUR = 0.1536 TRY
Sun 04/11/20181 MUR = 0.1561 TRY
Sat 03/11/20181 MUR = 0.156 TRY
Fri 02/11/20181 MUR = 0.156 TRY
Thu 01/11/20181 MUR = 0.1587 TRY
Wed 31/10/20181 MUR = 0.1619 TRY
Tue 30/10/20181 MUR = 0.1577 TRY
Mon 29/10/20181 MUR = 0.1615 TRY
Sun 28/10/20181 MUR = 0.1606 TRY
Sat 27/10/20181 MUR = 0.1608 TRY
Fri 26/10/20181 MUR = 0.1607 TRY
Thu 25/10/20181 MUR = 0.1636 TRY
Wed 24/10/20181 MUR = 0.1648 TRY
Tue 23/10/20181 MUR = 0.1658 TRY
Mon 22/10/20181 MUR = 0.164 TRY
Sun 21/10/20181 MUR = 0.1629 TRY
Sat 20/10/20181 MUR = 0.1629 TRY
Fri 19/10/20181 MUR = 0.1629 TRY
Thu 18/10/20181 MUR = 0.1639 TRY
Wed 17/10/20181 MUR = 0.1623 TRY
Tue 16/10/20181 MUR = 0.1656 TRY

MUR to TRY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History