Foreign Exchange

Tue 22 Jan 2019 12:29GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Mauritius Rupee to Lira, MUR to TRY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the MUR to TRY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Mauritius Rupee to Lira using the foreign exchange rate 22/01/2019 12:29. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example MUR TRY currency conversion table, MUR to TRY history listing Mauritius Rupee to Lira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Mauritius Rupee Turkish Lira converter calculates realtime as you type.

Mauritius Rupee to Lira Currency Converter

22nd Jan 2019 12:29
(MUR) Mauritius Rupee
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY)
MUR TRY

Interested in a mauritius rupee to turkish lirainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example MUR TRY Conversions Today

MUR:11005001000500010000
TRY:0.1615.678.02156.05780.241560.47

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Mauritius Rupee to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 21/01/20191 MUR = 0.156 TRY
Sun 20/01/20191 MUR = 0.1553 TRY
Sat 19/01/20191 MUR = 0.1553 TRY
Fri 18/01/20191 MUR = 0.1553 TRY
Thu 17/01/20191 MUR = 0.1571 TRY
Wed 16/01/20191 MUR = 0.1556 TRY
Tue 15/01/20191 MUR = 0.1592 TRY
Mon 14/01/20191 MUR = 0.1599 TRY
Sun 13/01/20191 MUR = 0.161 TRY
Sat 12/01/20191 MUR = 0.1601 TRY
Fri 11/01/20191 MUR = 0.1601 TRY
Thu 10/01/20191 MUR = 0.1583 TRY
Wed 09/01/20191 MUR = 0.1599 TRY
Tue 08/01/20191 MUR = 0.1597 TRY
Mon 07/01/20191 MUR = 0.1579 TRY
Sun 06/01/20191 MUR = 0.1548 TRY
Sat 05/01/20191 MUR = 0.155 TRY
Fri 04/01/20191 MUR = 0.155 TRY
Thu 03/01/20191 MUR = 0.1586 TRY
Wed 02/01/20191 MUR = 0.1613 TRY
Tue 01/01/20191 MUR = 0.1542 TRY
Mon 31/12/20181 MUR = 0.1542 TRY
Sun 30/12/20181 MUR = 0.1538 TRY
Sat 29/12/20181 MUR = 0.1535 TRY
Fri 28/12/20181 MUR = 0.1535 TRY
Thu 27/12/20181 MUR = 0.1535 TRY
Wed 26/12/20181 MUR = 0.1536 TRY
Tue 25/12/20181 MUR = 0.154 TRY
Mon 24/12/20181 MUR = 0.1539 TRY
Sun 23/12/20181 MUR = 0.1559 TRY

MUR to TRY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History