Foreign Exchange

Thu 7 Jul 2022 08:27GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Mauritius Rupee to Lira, MUR to TRY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the MUR to TRY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Mauritius Rupee to Lira using the foreign exchange rate 07/07/2022 08:27. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example MUR TRY currency conversion table, MUR to TRY history listing Mauritius Rupee to Lira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Mauritius Rupee Turkish Lira converter calculates realtime as you type.

Mauritius Rupee to Lira Currency Converter

7th Jul 2022 08:27
(MUR) Mauritius Rupee
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY)
MUR TRY

Interested in a mauritius rupee to turkish lirainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example MUR TRY Conversions Today

MUR:11005001000500010000
TRY:0.3837.63188.15376.31881.493762.99

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Mauritius Rupee to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 06/07/20221 MUR = 0.3777 TRY
Tue 05/07/20221 MUR = 0.3753 TRY
Mon 04/07/20221 MUR = 0.3667 TRY
Sun 03/07/20221 MUR = 0.3717 TRY
Sat 02/07/20221 MUR = 0.3664 TRY
Fri 01/07/20221 MUR = 0.3664 TRY
Thu 30/06/20221 MUR = 0.3647 TRY
Wed 29/06/20221 MUR = 0.3699 TRY
Tue 28/06/20221 MUR = 0.3696 TRY
Mon 27/06/20221 MUR = 0.3683 TRY
Sun 26/06/20221 MUR = 0.3735 TRY
Sat 25/06/20221 MUR = 0.3759 TRY
Fri 24/06/20221 MUR = 0.3759 TRY
Thu 23/06/20221 MUR = 0.3935 TRY
Wed 22/06/20221 MUR = 0.3842 TRY
Tue 21/06/20221 MUR = 0.3887 TRY
Mon 20/06/20221 MUR = 0.3853 TRY
Sun 19/06/20221 MUR = 0.3853 TRY
Sat 18/06/20221 MUR = 0.3855 TRY
Fri 17/06/20221 MUR = 0.3854 TRY
Thu 16/06/20221 MUR = 0.388 TRY
Wed 15/06/20221 MUR = 0.3888 TRY
Tue 14/06/20221 MUR = 0.3888 TRY
Mon 13/06/20221 MUR = 0.3918 TRY
Sun 12/06/20221 MUR = 0.3908 TRY
Sat 11/06/20221 MUR = 0.3881 TRY
Fri 10/06/20221 MUR = 0.3881 TRY
Thu 09/06/20221 MUR = 0.3919 TRY
Wed 08/06/20221 MUR = 0.3866 TRY
Tue 07/06/20221 MUR = 0.3836 TRY

MUR to TRY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History