Foreign Exchange

Wed 15 Jul 2020 09:24GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Mauritius Rupee to Dollars, MUR to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the MUR to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Mauritius Rupee to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 15/07/2020 09:24. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example MUR USD currency conversion table, MUR to USD history listing Mauritius Rupee to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Mauritius Rupee Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Mauritius Rupee to Dollars Currency Converter

15th Jul 2020 09:24
(MUR) Mauritius Rupee
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
MUR USD

Interested in a mauritius rupee to us dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example MUR USD Conversions Today

MUR:11005001000500010000
USD:0.022.4912.4424.88124.39248.78

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Mauritius Rupee to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 14/07/20201 MUR = 0.025 USD
Mon 13/07/20201 MUR = 0.025 USD
Sun 12/07/20201 MUR = 0.025 USD
Sat 11/07/20201 MUR = 0.025 USD
Fri 10/07/20201 MUR = 0.025 USD
Thu 09/07/20201 MUR = 0.025 USD
Wed 08/07/20201 MUR = 0.025 USD
Tue 07/07/20201 MUR = 0.0251 USD
Mon 06/07/20201 MUR = 0.0252 USD
Sun 05/07/20201 MUR = 0.025 USD
Sat 04/07/20201 MUR = 0.0251 USD
Fri 03/07/20201 MUR = 0.025 USD
Thu 02/07/20201 MUR = 0.0251 USD
Wed 01/07/20201 MUR = 0.0249 USD
Tue 30/06/20201 MUR = 0.0249 USD
Mon 29/06/20201 MUR = 0.025 USD
Sun 28/06/20201 MUR = 0.0248 USD
Sat 27/06/20201 MUR = 0.0248 USD
Fri 26/06/20201 MUR = 0.0248 USD
Thu 25/06/20201 MUR = 0.0249 USD
Wed 24/06/20201 MUR = 0.0249 USD
Tue 23/06/20201 MUR = 0.0249 USD
Mon 22/06/20201 MUR = 0.0248 USD
Sun 21/06/20201 MUR = 0.025 USD
Sat 20/06/20201 MUR = 0.025 USD
Fri 19/06/20201 MUR = 0.025 USD
Thu 18/06/20201 MUR = 0.025 USD
Wed 17/06/20201 MUR = 0.0252 USD
Tue 16/06/20201 MUR = 0.0249 USD
Mon 15/06/20201 MUR = 0.0252 USD

MUR to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History