Foreign Exchange

Sat 30 May 2020 11:36GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Maldives Rufiyaa to Bulgarian Lev, MVR to BGN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the MVR to BGN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Maldives Rufiyaa to Bulgarian Lev using the foreign exchange rate 30/05/2020 11:36. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example MVR BGN currency conversion table, MVR to BGN history listing Maldives Rufiyaa to Bulgarian Lev values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Maldives Rufiyaa Bulgarian Lev converter calculates realtime as you type.

Maldives Rufiyaa to Bulgarian Lev Currency Converter

30th May 2020 11:36
(MVR) Maldives Rufiyaa
TO =
Bulgarian Lev (BGN)
MVR BGN

Interested in a maldives rufiyaa to bulgarian levinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example MVR BGN Conversions Today

MVR:11005001000500010000
BGN:0.1111.457.02114.04570.21140.4

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Maldives Rufiyaa to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 29/05/20201 MVR = 0.114 BGN
Thu 28/05/20201 MVR = 0.1143 BGN
Wed 27/05/20201 MVR = 0.115 BGN
Tue 26/05/20201 MVR = 0.1153 BGN
Mon 25/05/20201 MVR = 0.1161 BGN
Sun 24/05/20201 MVR = 0.1161 BGN
Sat 23/05/20201 MVR = 0.1162 BGN
Fri 22/05/20201 MVR = 0.1162 BGN
Thu 21/05/20201 MVR = 0.1156 BGN
Wed 20/05/20201 MVR = 0.1152 BGN
Tue 19/05/20201 MVR = 0.1154 BGN
Mon 18/05/20201 MVR = 0.116 BGN
Sun 17/05/20201 MVR = 0.1166 BGN
Sat 16/05/20201 MVR = 0.1167 BGN
Fri 15/05/20201 MVR = 0.1167 BGN
Thu 14/05/20201 MVR = 0.1172 BGN
Wed 13/05/20201 MVR = 0.1167 BGN
Tue 12/05/20201 MVR = 0.1162 BGN
Mon 11/05/20201 MVR = 0.1168 BGN
Sun 10/05/20201 MVR = 0.1162 BGN
Sat 09/05/20201 MVR = 0.1165 BGN
Fri 08/05/20201 MVR = 0.1165 BGN
Thu 07/05/20201 MVR = 0.1169 BGN
Wed 06/05/20201 MVR = 0.1169 BGN
Tue 05/05/20201 MVR = 0.1163 BGN
Mon 04/05/20201 MVR = 0.1161 BGN
Sun 03/05/20201 MVR = 0.1153 BGN
Sat 02/05/20201 MVR = 0.1153 BGN
Fri 01/05/20201 MVR = 0.1152 BGN
Thu 30/04/20201 MVR = 0.1156 BGN

MVR to BGN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History