Foreign Exchange

Fri 28 Feb 2020 09:51GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Mexican Pesos to Egyptian Pounds, MXN to EGP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the MXN to EGP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Mexican Pesos to Egyptian Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 28/02/2020 09:51. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example MXN EGP currency conversion table, MXN to EGP history listing Mexican Pesos to Egyptian Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Mexican Peso Egyptian Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Mexican Pesos to Egyptian Pounds Currency Converter

28th Feb 2020 09:51
(MXN) Mexican Peso
TO =
Egyptian Pound (EGP)
MXN EGP

Interested in a mexican peso to egyptian poundinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example MXN EGP Conversions Today

MXN:11005001000500010000
EGP:0.7978.81394.04788.083940.427880.85

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Mexican Pesos to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 27/02/20201 MXN = 0.8029 EGP
Wed 26/02/20201 MXN = 0.8088 EGP
Tue 25/02/20201 MXN = 0.8171 EGP
Mon 24/02/20201 MXN = 0.8167 EGP
Sun 23/02/20201 MXN = 0.8192 EGP
Sat 22/02/20201 MXN = 0.8228 EGP
Fri 21/02/20201 MXN = 0.8228 EGP
Thu 20/02/20201 MXN = 0.8252 EGP
Wed 19/02/20201 MXN = 0.8404 EGP
Tue 18/02/20201 MXN = 0.8391 EGP
Mon 17/02/20201 MXN = 0.8426 EGP
Sun 16/02/20201 MXN = 0.8458 EGP
Sat 15/02/20201 MXN = 0.8471 EGP
Fri 14/02/20201 MXN = 0.8471 EGP
Thu 13/02/20201 MXN = 0.8436 EGP
Wed 12/02/20201 MXN = 0.844 EGP
Tue 11/02/20201 MXN = 0.8426 EGP
Mon 10/02/20201 MXN = 0.8407 EGP
Sun 09/02/20201 MXN = 0.8389 EGP
Sat 08/02/20201 MXN = 0.8409 EGP
Fri 07/02/20201 MXN = 0.8409 EGP
Thu 06/02/20201 MXN = 0.8448 EGP
Wed 05/02/20201 MXN = 0.8484 EGP
Tue 04/02/20201 MXN = 0.8461 EGP
Mon 03/02/20201 MXN = 0.8405 EGP
Sun 02/02/20201 MXN = 0.8378 EGP
Sat 01/02/20201 MXN = 0.8385 EGP
Fri 31/01/20201 MXN = 0.8385 EGP
Thu 30/01/20201 MXN = 0.8407 EGP
Wed 29/01/20201 MXN = 0.8452 EGP

MXN to EGP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History