Foreign Exchange

Fri 28 Feb 2020 08:38GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Malaysian Ringgit to Pounds, MYR to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the MYR to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Malaysian Ringgit to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 28/02/2020 08:38. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example MYR GBP currency conversion table, MYR to GBP history listing Malaysian Ringgit to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Malaysian Ringgit British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Malaysian Ringgit to Pounds Currency Converter

28th Feb 2020 08:38
(MYR) Malaysian Ringgit
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
MYR GBP

Interested in a malaysian ringgit to british poundinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example MYR GBP Conversions Today

MYR:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.1818.4492.2184.41922.041844.08

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Malaysian Ringgit to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 27/02/20201 MYR = 0.1843 GBP
Wed 26/02/20201 MYR = 0.1834 GBP
Tue 25/02/20201 MYR = 0.1816 GBP
Mon 24/02/20201 MYR = 0.1831 GBP
Sun 23/02/20201 MYR = 0.1843 GBP
Sat 22/02/20201 MYR = 0.1842 GBP
Fri 21/02/20201 MYR = 0.1842 GBP
Thu 20/02/20201 MYR = 0.1857 GBP
Wed 19/02/20201 MYR = 0.1858 GBP
Tue 18/02/20201 MYR = 0.1851 GBP
Mon 17/02/20201 MYR = 0.1855 GBP
Sun 16/02/20201 MYR = 0.185 GBP
Sat 15/02/20201 MYR = 0.1851 GBP
Fri 14/02/20201 MYR = 0.1851 GBP
Thu 13/02/20201 MYR = 0.1851 GBP
Wed 12/02/20201 MYR = 0.1866 GBP
Tue 11/02/20201 MYR = 0.1868 GBP
Mon 10/02/20201 MYR = 0.1867 GBP
Sun 09/02/20201 MYR = 0.1873 GBP
Sat 08/02/20201 MYR = 0.1874 GBP
Fri 07/02/20201 MYR = 0.1874 GBP
Thu 06/02/20201 MYR = 0.1877 GBP
Wed 05/02/20201 MYR = 0.1868 GBP
Tue 04/02/20201 MYR = 0.1867 GBP
Mon 03/02/20201 MYR = 0.1869 GBP
Sun 02/02/20201 MYR = 0.1852 GBP
Sat 01/02/20201 MYR = 0.1849 GBP
Fri 31/01/20201 MYR = 0.1849 GBP
Thu 30/01/20201 MYR = 0.187 GBP
Wed 29/01/20201 MYR = 0.1882 GBP

MYR to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History