Foreign Exchange

Thu 4 Jun 2020 16:24GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Malaysian Ringgit to Maldives Rufiyaa, MYR to MVR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the MYR to MVR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Malaysian Ringgit to Maldives Rufiyaa using the foreign exchange rate 04/06/2020 16:24. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example MYR MVR currency conversion table, MYR to MVR history listing Malaysian Ringgit to Maldives Rufiyaa values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Malaysian Ringgit Maldives Rufiyaa converter calculates realtime as you type.

Malaysian Ringgit to Maldives Rufiyaa Currency Converter

4th Jun 2020 16:24
(MYR) Malaysian Ringgit
TO =
Maldives Rufiyaa (MVR)
MYR MVR

Interested in a malaysian ringgit to maldives rufiyaainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example MYR MVR Conversions Today

MYR:11005001000500010000
MVR:3.63363.021815.13630.1918150.9636301.92

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Malaysian Ringgit to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 03/06/20201 MYR = 3.643 MVR
Tue 02/06/20201 MYR = 3.6144 MVR
Mon 01/06/20201 MYR = 3.5926 MVR
Sun 31/05/20201 MYR = 3.5537 MVR
Sat 30/05/20201 MYR = 3.5538 MVR
Fri 29/05/20201 MYR = 3.5538 MVR
Thu 28/05/20201 MYR = 3.5513 MVR
Wed 27/05/20201 MYR = 3.5514 MVR
Tue 26/05/20201 MYR = 3.5407 MVR
Mon 25/05/20201 MYR = 3.5407 MVR
Sun 24/05/20201 MYR = 3.5408 MVR
Sat 23/05/20201 MYR = 3.5407 MVR
Fri 22/05/20201 MYR = 3.5408 MVR
Thu 21/05/20201 MYR = 3.5546 MVR
Wed 20/05/20201 MYR = 3.553 MVR
Tue 19/05/20201 MYR = 3.5644 MVR
Mon 18/05/20201 MYR = 3.5416 MVR
Sun 17/05/20201 MYR = 3.5618 MVR
Sat 16/05/20201 MYR = 3.5618 MVR
Fri 15/05/20201 MYR = 3.5618 MVR
Thu 14/05/20201 MYR = 3.5595 MVR
Wed 13/05/20201 MYR = 3.5792 MVR
Tue 12/05/20201 MYR = 3.5809 MVR
Mon 11/05/20201 MYR = 3.5764 MVR
Sun 10/05/20201 MYR = 3.5764 MVR
Sat 09/05/20201 MYR = 3.5763 MVR
Fri 08/05/20201 MYR = 3.5763 MVR
Thu 07/05/20201 MYR = 3.5726 MVR
Wed 06/05/20201 MYR = 3.5843 MVR
Tue 05/05/20201 MYR = 3.6025 MVR

MYR to MVR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History