Foreign Exchange

Sun 17 Oct 2021 08:25GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Malaysian Ringgit to Maldives Rufiyaa, MYR to MVR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the MYR to MVR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Malaysian Ringgit to Maldives Rufiyaa using the foreign exchange rate 17/10/2021 08:25. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example MYR MVR currency conversion table, MYR to MVR history listing Malaysian Ringgit to Maldives Rufiyaa values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Malaysian Ringgit Maldives Rufiyaa converter calculates realtime as you type.

Malaysian Ringgit to Maldives Rufiyaa Currency Converter

17th Oct 2021 08:25
(MYR) Malaysian Ringgit
TO =
Maldives Rufiyaa (MVR)
MYR MVR

Interested in a malaysian ringgit to maldives rufiyaainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example MYR MVR Conversions Today

MYR:11005001000500010000
MVR:3.72371.571857.863715.7318578.6437157.29

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Malaysian Ringgit to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 16/10/20211 MYR = 3.7157 MVR
Fri 15/10/20211 MYR = 3.7158 MVR
Thu 14/10/20211 MYR = 3.7193 MVR
Wed 13/10/20211 MYR = 3.7139 MVR
Tue 12/10/20211 MYR = 3.697 MVR
Mon 11/10/20211 MYR = 3.6991 MVR
Sun 10/10/20211 MYR = 3.698 MVR
Sat 09/10/20211 MYR = 3.692 MVR
Fri 08/10/20211 MYR = 3.698 MVR
Thu 07/10/20211 MYR = 3.6811 MVR
Wed 06/10/20211 MYR = 3.6922 MVR
Tue 05/10/20211 MYR = 3.6972 MVR
Mon 04/10/20211 MYR = 3.7015 MVR
Sun 03/10/20211 MYR = 3.6916 MVR
Sat 02/10/20211 MYR = 3.6904 MVR
Fri 01/10/20211 MYR = 3.6905 MVR
Thu 30/09/20211 MYR = 3.6905 MVR
Wed 29/09/20211 MYR = 3.6923 MVR
Tue 28/09/20211 MYR = 3.6939 MVR
Mon 27/09/20211 MYR = 3.6873 MVR
Sun 26/09/20211 MYR = 3.6887 MVR
Sat 25/09/20211 MYR = 3.6886 MVR
Fri 24/09/20211 MYR = 3.6887 MVR
Thu 23/09/20211 MYR = 3.6884 MVR
Wed 22/09/20211 MYR = 3.6732 MVR
Tue 21/09/20211 MYR = 3.6803 MVR
Mon 20/09/20211 MYR = 3.6804 MVR
Sun 19/09/20211 MYR = 3.6917 MVR
Sat 18/09/20211 MYR = 3.6918 MVR
Fri 17/09/20211 MYR = 3.6926 MVR

MYR to MVR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History