Foreign Exchange

Sun 26 May 2019 22:18GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Malaysian Ringgit to New Zealand Dollars, MYR to NZD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the MYR to NZD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Malaysian Ringgit to New Zealand Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 26/05/2019 22:18. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example MYR NZD currency conversion table, MYR to NZD history listing Malaysian Ringgit to New Zealand Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Malaysian Ringgit New Zealand Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Malaysian Ringgit to New Zealand Dollars Currency Converter

26th May 2019 22:18
(MYR) Malaysian Ringgit
TO =
New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
MYR NZD

Interested in a malaysian ringgit to new zealand dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example MYR NZD Conversions Today

MYR:11005001000500010000
NZD:0.3636.43182.17364.351821.733643.46

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Malaysian Ringgit to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 25/05/20191 MYR = 0.3644 NZD
Fri 24/05/20191 MYR = 0.3643 NZD
Thu 23/05/20191 MYR = 0.3657 NZD
Wed 22/05/20191 MYR = 0.3677 NZD
Tue 21/05/20191 MYR = 0.3671 NZD
Mon 20/05/20191 MYR = 0.3663 NZD
Sun 19/05/20191 MYR = 0.3672 NZD
Sat 18/05/20191 MYR = 0.3671 NZD
Fri 17/05/20191 MYR = 0.3671 NZD
Thu 16/05/20191 MYR = 0.3677 NZD
Wed 15/05/20191 MYR = 0.365 NZD
Tue 14/05/20191 MYR = 0.3647 NZD
Mon 13/05/20191 MYR = 0.3657 NZD
Sun 12/05/20191 MYR = 0.3647 NZD
Sat 11/05/20191 MYR = 0.3645 NZD
Fri 10/05/20191 MYR = 0.3645 NZD
Thu 09/05/20191 MYR = 0.3655 NZD
Wed 08/05/20191 MYR = 0.366 NZD
Tue 07/05/20191 MYR = 0.3652 NZD
Mon 06/05/20191 MYR = 0.3648 NZD
Sun 05/05/20191 MYR = 0.3648 NZD
Sat 04/05/20191 MYR = 0.3633 NZD
Fri 03/05/20191 MYR = 0.3633 NZD
Thu 02/05/20191 MYR = 0.3654 NZD
Wed 01/05/20191 MYR = 0.365 NZD
Tue 30/04/20191 MYR = 0.3638 NZD
Mon 29/04/20191 MYR = 0.3627 NZD
Sun 28/04/20191 MYR = 0.3633 NZD
Sat 27/04/20191 MYR = 0.3632 NZD
Fri 26/04/20191 MYR = 0.3631 NZD

MYR to NZD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History