Foreign Exchange

Sat 23 Sep 2017 18:59GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Norwegian Krone to Czech Koruna, NOK to CZK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NOK to CZK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Norwegian Krone to Czech Koruna using the foreign exchange rate 23/09/2017 18:59. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NOK CZK currency conversion table, NOK to CZK history listing Norwegian Krone to Czech Koruna values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Norwegian Krone Czech Koruna converter calculates realtime as you type.

Norwegian Krone to Czech Koruna Currency Converter

23rd Sep 2017 18:59
(NOK) Norwegian Krone
TO =
Czech Koruna (CZK)
NOK CZK

Interested in a norwegian krone to czech korunainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 18:59:32
NOK/CZK -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
2.79670 -0.08% 2.78771 2.80072 2.79897

Other Example NOK CZK Conversions Today

NOK:11005001000500010000
CZK:2.8279.671398.332796.6713983.3527966.7

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Norwegian Krone to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 22/09/20171 NOK = 2.7965 CZK
Thu 21/09/20171 NOK = 2.7988 CZK
Wed 20/09/20171 NOK = 2.7912 CZK
Tue 19/09/20171 NOK = 2.7893 CZK
Mon 18/09/20171 NOK = 2.7916 CZK
Sun 17/09/20171 NOK = 2.7811 CZK
Sat 16/09/20171 NOK = 2.7826 CZK
Fri 15/09/20171 NOK = 2.7826 CZK
Thu 14/09/20171 NOK = 2.7773 CZK
Wed 13/09/20171 NOK = 2.7873 CZK
Tue 12/09/20171 NOK = 2.784 CZK
Mon 11/09/20171 NOK = 2.7824 CZK
Sun 10/09/20171 NOK = 2.8051 CZK
Sat 09/09/20171 NOK = 2.8037 CZK
Fri 08/09/20171 NOK = 2.8037 CZK
Thu 07/09/20171 NOK = 2.8094 CZK
Wed 06/09/20171 NOK = 2.8072 CZK
Tue 05/09/20171 NOK = 2.8166 CZK
Mon 04/09/20171 NOK = 2.8052 CZK
Sun 03/09/20171 NOK = 2.814 CZK
Sat 02/09/20171 NOK = 2.8167 CZK
Fri 01/09/20171 NOK = 2.8167 CZK
Thu 31/08/20171 NOK = 2.8277 CZK
Wed 30/08/20171 NOK = 2.8069 CZK
Tue 29/08/20171 NOK = 2.8143 CZK
Mon 28/08/20171 NOK = 2.8064 CZK
Sun 27/08/20171 NOK = 2.8229 CZK
Sat 26/08/20171 NOK = 2.8217 CZK
Fri 25/08/20171 NOK = 2.8217 CZK
Thu 24/08/20171 NOK = 2.8213 CZK

NOK to CZK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History