Foreign Exchange

Sat 23 Sep 2017 19:04GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Norwegian Krone to Yen, NOK to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NOK to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Norwegian Krone to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 23/09/2017 19:04. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NOK JPY currency conversion table, NOK to JPY history listing Norwegian Krone to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Norwegian Krone Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Norwegian Krone to Yen Currency Converter

23rd Sep 2017 19:04
(NOK) Norwegian Krone
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
NOK JPY

Interested in a norwegian krone to japanese yeninternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 19:04:32
NOK/JPY -0.05 Days Low Days High Last Daily
14.37307 -0.33% 14.31115 14.42682 14.42000

Other Example NOK JPY Conversions Today

NOK:11005001000500010000
JPY:14.371437.387186.9214373.8571869.23143738.47

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Norwegian Krone to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 22/09/20171 NOK = 14.3702 JPY
Thu 21/09/20171 NOK = 14.4151 JPY
Wed 20/09/20171 NOK = 14.2928 JPY
Tue 19/09/20171 NOK = 14.2995 JPY
Mon 18/09/20171 NOK = 14.2434 JPY
Sun 17/09/20171 NOK = 14.1352 JPY
Sat 16/09/20171 NOK = 14.1217 JPY
Fri 15/09/20171 NOK = 14.1217 JPY
Thu 14/09/20171 NOK = 13.9604 JPY
Wed 13/09/20171 NOK = 14.0299 JPY
Tue 12/09/20171 NOK = 14.0686 JPY
Mon 11/09/20171 NOK = 13.944 JPY
Sun 10/09/20171 NOK = 13.9927 JPY
Sat 09/09/20171 NOK = 13.9328 JPY
Fri 08/09/20171 NOK = 13.9328 JPY
Thu 07/09/20171 NOK = 14.0137 JPY
Wed 06/09/20171 NOK = 14.0022 JPY
Tue 05/09/20171 NOK = 13.9695 JPY
Mon 04/09/20171 NOK = 14.0434 JPY
Sun 03/09/20171 NOK = 14.0966 JPY
Sat 02/09/20171 NOK = 14.138 JPY
Fri 01/09/20171 NOK = 14.138 JPY
Thu 31/08/20171 NOK = 14.1908 JPY
Wed 30/08/20171 NOK = 14.1359 JPY
Tue 29/08/20171 NOK = 14.1363 JPY
Mon 28/08/20171 NOK = 13.986 JPY
Sun 27/08/20171 NOK = 14.1291 JPY
Sat 26/08/20171 NOK = 14.1005 JPY
Fri 25/08/20171 NOK = 14.1005 JPY
Thu 24/08/20171 NOK = 13.9737 JPY

NOK to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History