Foreign Exchange

Wed 17 Apr 2024 16:52GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars, NZD to CAD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to CAD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 17/04/2024 16:52. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD CAD currency conversion table, NZD to CAD history listing New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Canadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars Currency Converter

17th Apr 2024 16:52
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
NZD CAD

Interested in a new zealand dollar to canadian dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 16:52:01
NZD/CAD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.81473 +0.07% 0.81416 0.8171 0.81418

Other Example NZD CAD Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
CAD:0.8181.47407.33814.664073.318146.61

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 16/04/20241 NZD = 0.8149 CAD
Mon 15/04/20241 NZD = 0.8138 CAD
Sun 14/04/20241 NZD = 0.8184 CAD
Sat 13/04/20241 NZD = 0.8187 CAD
Fri 12/04/20241 NZD = 0.8186 CAD
Thu 11/04/20241 NZD = 0.8214 CAD
Wed 10/04/20241 NZD = 0.8182 CAD
Tue 09/04/20241 NZD = 0.8225 CAD
Mon 08/04/20241 NZD = 0.8187 CAD
Sun 07/04/20241 NZD = 0.817 CAD
Sat 06/04/20241 NZD = 0.8174 CAD
Fri 05/04/20241 NZD = 0.8175 CAD
Thu 04/04/20241 NZD = 0.8163 CAD
Wed 03/04/20241 NZD = 0.8133 CAD
Tue 02/04/20241 NZD = 0.8099 CAD
Mon 01/04/20241 NZD = 0.8077 CAD
Sun 31/03/20241 NZD = 0.8095 CAD
Sat 30/03/20241 NZD = 0.8061 CAD
Fri 29/03/20241 NZD = 0.8081 CAD
Thu 28/03/20241 NZD = 0.8086 CAD
Wed 27/03/20241 NZD = 0.8143 CAD
Tue 26/03/20241 NZD = 0.8159 CAD
Mon 25/03/20241 NZD = 0.8152 CAD
Sun 24/03/20241 NZD = 0.8151 CAD
Sat 23/03/20241 NZD = 0.8169 CAD
Fri 22/03/20241 NZD = 0.817 CAD
Thu 21/03/20241 NZD = 0.8179 CAD
Wed 20/03/20241 NZD = 0.8204 CAD
Tue 19/03/20241 NZD = 0.8211 CAD
Mon 18/03/20241 NZD = 0.8235 CAD

NZD to CAD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History