Foreign Exchange

Mon 17 May 2021 23:37GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars, NZD to CAD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to CAD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 17/05/2021 23:37. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD CAD currency conversion table, NZD to CAD history listing New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Canadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars Currency Converter

17th May 2021 23:37
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
NZD CAD

Interested in a new zealand dollar to canadian dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 23:37:07
NZD/CAD -0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.87031 -0.8% 0.86896 0.87749 0.87734

Other Example NZD CAD Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
CAD:0.8787.02435.11870.234351.148702.28

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 16/05/20211 NZD = 0.8778 CAD
Sat 15/05/20211 NZD = 0.8781 CAD
Fri 14/05/20211 NZD = 0.8782 CAD
Thu 13/05/20211 NZD = 0.8744 CAD
Wed 12/05/20211 NZD = 0.869 CAD
Tue 11/05/20211 NZD = 0.8787 CAD
Mon 10/05/20211 NZD = 0.8788 CAD
Sun 09/05/20211 NZD = 0.8837 CAD
Sat 08/05/20211 NZD = 0.8837 CAD
Fri 07/05/20211 NZD = 0.8834 CAD
Thu 06/05/20211 NZD = 0.8791 CAD
Wed 05/05/20211 NZD = 0.8859 CAD
Tue 04/05/20211 NZD = 0.8817 CAD
Mon 03/05/20211 NZD = 0.8841 CAD
Sun 02/05/20211 NZD = 0.8804 CAD
Sat 01/05/20211 NZD = 0.8804 CAD
Fri 30/04/20211 NZD = 0.8804 CAD
Thu 29/04/20211 NZD = 0.8898 CAD
Wed 28/04/20211 NZD = 0.8941 CAD
Tue 27/04/20211 NZD = 0.894 CAD
Mon 26/04/20211 NZD = 0.8964 CAD
Sun 25/04/20211 NZD = 0.8981 CAD
Sat 24/04/20211 NZD = 0.8971 CAD
Fri 23/04/20211 NZD = 0.898 CAD
Thu 22/04/20211 NZD = 0.8955 CAD
Wed 21/04/20211 NZD = 0.9007 CAD
Tue 20/04/20211 NZD = 0.9048 CAD
Mon 19/04/20211 NZD = 0.9001 CAD
Sun 18/04/20211 NZD = 0.8927 CAD
Sat 17/04/20211 NZD = 0.8936 CAD

NZD to CAD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History