Foreign Exchange

Sun 17 Oct 2021 07:33GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars, NZD to CAD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to CAD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 17/10/2021 07:33. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD CAD currency conversion table, NZD to CAD history listing New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Canadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars Currency Converter

17th Oct 2021 07:33
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
NZD CAD

Interested in a new zealand dollar to canadian dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 07:33:56
NZD/CAD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.87452 +0% 0.87452 0.87452 0.87452

Other Example NZD CAD Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
CAD:0.8787.47437.37874.744373.688747.36

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 16/10/20211 NZD = 0.8747 CAD
Fri 15/10/20211 NZD = 0.8737 CAD
Thu 14/10/20211 NZD = 0.8708 CAD
Wed 13/10/20211 NZD = 0.8668 CAD
Tue 12/10/20211 NZD = 0.8643 CAD
Mon 11/10/20211 NZD = 0.8663 CAD
Sun 10/10/20211 NZD = 0.8631 CAD
Sat 09/10/20211 NZD = 0.8646 CAD
Fri 08/10/20211 NZD = 0.866 CAD
Thu 07/10/20211 NZD = 0.87 CAD
Wed 06/10/20211 NZD = 0.8706 CAD
Tue 05/10/20211 NZD = 0.8757 CAD
Mon 04/10/20211 NZD = 0.8769 CAD
Sun 03/10/20211 NZD = 0.8764 CAD
Sat 02/10/20211 NZD = 0.8775 CAD
Fri 01/10/20211 NZD = 0.8792 CAD
Thu 30/09/20211 NZD = 0.8753 CAD
Wed 29/09/20211 NZD = 0.8762 CAD
Tue 28/09/20211 NZD = 0.8827 CAD
Mon 27/09/20211 NZD = 0.8852 CAD
Sun 26/09/20211 NZD = 0.8873 CAD
Sat 25/09/20211 NZD = 0.8869 CAD
Fri 24/09/20211 NZD = 0.8896 CAD
Thu 23/09/20211 NZD = 0.8948 CAD
Wed 22/09/20211 NZD = 0.8943 CAD
Tue 21/09/20211 NZD = 0.8982 CAD
Mon 20/09/20211 NZD = 0.8985 CAD
Sun 19/09/20211 NZD = 0.898 CAD
Sat 18/09/20211 NZD = 0.8982 CAD
Fri 17/09/20211 NZD = 0.8991 CAD

NZD to CAD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History