Foreign Exchange

Sun 20 Sep 2020 21:44GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars, NZD to CAD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to CAD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 20/09/2020 21:44. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD CAD currency conversion table, NZD to CAD history listing New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Canadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars Currency Converter

20th Sep 2020 21:44
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
NZD CAD

Interested in a new zealand dollar to canadian dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 21:44:09
NZD/CAD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.8926165724 +0% 0.8926165724 0.8926165724 0.8926165724

Other Example NZD CAD Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
CAD:0.8989.16445.79891.584457.898915.78

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/09/20201 NZD = 0.893 CAD
Fri 18/09/20201 NZD = 0.893 CAD
Thu 17/09/20201 NZD = 0.889 CAD
Wed 16/09/20201 NZD = 0.8874 CAD
Tue 15/09/20201 NZD = 0.8853 CAD
Mon 14/09/20201 NZD = 0.8831 CAD
Sun 13/09/20201 NZD = 0.8798 CAD
Sat 12/09/20201 NZD = 0.8784 CAD
Fri 11/09/20201 NZD = 0.8784 CAD
Thu 10/09/20201 NZD = 0.8769 CAD
Wed 09/09/20201 NZD = 0.8783 CAD
Tue 08/09/20201 NZD = 0.875 CAD
Mon 07/09/20201 NZD = 0.8765 CAD
Sun 06/09/20201 NZD = 0.8775 CAD
Sat 05/09/20201 NZD = 0.878 CAD
Fri 04/09/20201 NZD = 0.8762 CAD
Thu 03/09/20201 NZD = 0.8799 CAD
Wed 02/09/20201 NZD = 0.883 CAD
Tue 01/09/20201 NZD = 0.8831 CAD
Mon 31/08/20201 NZD = 0.8785 CAD
Sun 30/08/20201 NZD = 0.8816 CAD
Sat 29/08/20201 NZD = 0.883 CAD
Fri 28/08/20201 NZD = 0.883 CAD
Thu 27/08/20201 NZD = 0.8717 CAD
Wed 26/08/20201 NZD = 0.871 CAD
Tue 25/08/20201 NZD = 0.8621 CAD
Mon 24/08/20201 NZD = 0.8627 CAD
Sun 23/08/20201 NZD = 0.8617 CAD
Sat 22/08/20201 NZD = 0.8616 CAD
Fri 21/08/20201 NZD = 0.8616 CAD

NZD to CAD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History