Foreign Exchange

Mon 19 Feb 2018 15:51GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars, NZD to CAD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to CAD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 19/02/2018 15:51. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD CAD currency conversion table, NZD to CAD history listing New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Canadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Canadian Dollars Currency Converter

19th Feb 2018 15:51
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
NZD CAD

Interested in a new zealand dollar to canadian dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 15:51:53
NZD/CAD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.92667 -0.13% 0.92536 0.92843 0.92785

Other Example NZD CAD Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
CAD:0.9392.67463.35926.694633.459266.91

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 18/02/20181 NZD = 0.928 CAD
Sat 17/02/20181 NZD = 0.9279 CAD
Fri 16/02/20181 NZD = 0.9282 CAD
Thu 15/02/20181 NZD = 0.9238 CAD
Wed 14/02/20181 NZD = 0.9205 CAD
Tue 13/02/20181 NZD = 0.9164 CAD
Mon 12/02/20181 NZD = 0.9133 CAD
Sun 11/02/20181 NZD = 0.9121 CAD
Sat 10/02/20181 NZD = 0.9128 CAD
Fri 09/02/20181 NZD = 0.9128 CAD
Thu 08/02/20181 NZD = 0.9101 CAD
Wed 07/02/20181 NZD = 0.9085 CAD
Tue 06/02/20181 NZD = 0.9169 CAD
Mon 05/02/20181 NZD = 0.9116 CAD
Sun 04/02/20181 NZD = 0.9053 CAD
Sat 03/02/20181 NZD = 0.9071 CAD
Fri 02/02/20181 NZD = 0.9076 CAD
Thu 01/02/20181 NZD = 0.9072 CAD
Wed 31/01/20181 NZD = 0.9072 CAD
Tue 30/01/20181 NZD = 0.9053 CAD
Mon 29/01/20181 NZD = 0.903 CAD
Sun 28/01/20181 NZD = 0.9068 CAD
Sat 27/01/20181 NZD = 0.9053 CAD
Fri 26/01/20181 NZD = 0.9053 CAD
Thu 25/01/20181 NZD = 0.9047 CAD
Wed 24/01/20181 NZD = 0.9059 CAD
Tue 23/01/20181 NZD = 0.9137 CAD
Mon 22/01/20181 NZD = 0.9114 CAD
Sun 21/01/20181 NZD = 0.9098 CAD
Sat 20/01/20181 NZD = 0.9094 CAD

NZD to CAD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History