Foreign Exchange

Wed 20 Sep 2017 17:27GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Polish Zloty, NZD to PLN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to PLN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Polish Zloty using the foreign exchange rate 20/09/2017 17:27. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD PLN currency conversion table, NZD to PLN history listing New Zealand Dollars to Polish Zloty values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Polish Zloty converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Polish Zloty Currency Converter

20th Sep 2017 17:27
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Polish Zloty (PLN)
NZD PLN

Interested in a new zealand dollar to polish zlotyinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 17:27:38
NZD/PLN +0.02 Days Low Days High Last Daily
2.63162 +0.81% 2.60409 2.63469 2.61055

Other Example NZD PLN Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
PLN:2.63263.161315.812631.6213158.126316.21

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 19/09/20171 NZD = 2.613 PLN
Mon 18/09/20171 NZD = 2.606 PLN
Sun 17/09/20171 NZD = 2.6125 PLN
Sat 16/09/20171 NZD = 2.6121 PLN
Fri 15/09/20171 NZD = 2.6121 PLN
Thu 14/09/20171 NZD = 2.5956 PLN
Wed 13/09/20171 NZD = 2.6115 PLN
Tue 12/09/20171 NZD = 2.5915 PLN
Mon 11/09/20171 NZD = 2.5782 PLN
Sun 10/09/20171 NZD = 2.5589 PLN
Sat 09/09/20171 NZD = 2.561 PLN
Fri 08/09/20171 NZD = 2.561 PLN
Thu 07/09/20171 NZD = 2.555 PLN
Wed 06/09/20171 NZD = 2.5649 PLN
Tue 05/09/20171 NZD = 2.5746 PLN
Mon 04/09/20171 NZD = 2.5544 PLN
Sun 03/09/20171 NZD = 2.5693 PLN
Sat 02/09/20171 NZD = 2.5668 PLN
Fri 01/09/20171 NZD = 2.5668 PLN
Thu 31/08/20171 NZD = 2.5581 PLN
Wed 30/08/20171 NZD = 2.5763 PLN
Tue 29/08/20171 NZD = 2.5802 PLN
Mon 28/08/20171 NZD = 2.5704 PLN
Sun 27/08/20171 NZD = 2.5813 PLN
Sat 26/08/20171 NZD = 2.5839 PLN
Fri 25/08/20171 NZD = 2.5839 PLN
Thu 24/08/20171 NZD = 2.6011 PLN
Wed 23/08/20171 NZD = 2.6253 PLN
Tue 22/08/20171 NZD = 2.6445 PLN
Mon 21/08/20171 NZD = 2.6538 PLN

NZD to PLN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History