Foreign Exchange

Tue 1 Dec 2020 17:44GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars, NZD to SGD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to SGD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 01/12/2020 17:44. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD SGD currency conversion table, NZD to SGD history listing New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Singapore Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars Currency Converter

1st Dec 2020 17:44
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Singapore Dollar (SGD)
NZD SGD

Interested in a new zealand dollar to singapore dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 17:44:53
NZD/SGD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.94476661455 +0.47% 0.940109489125 0.94590777715 0.940388392575

Other Example NZD SGD Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
SGD:0.9494.48472.38944.774723.839447.65

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 30/11/20201 NZD = 0.9406 SGD
Sun 29/11/20201 NZD = 0.9414 SGD
Sat 28/11/20201 NZD = 0.94 SGD
Fri 27/11/20201 NZD = 0.9392 SGD
Thu 26/11/20201 NZD = 0.9375 SGD
Wed 25/11/20201 NZD = 0.9384 SGD
Tue 24/11/20201 NZD = 0.9361 SGD
Mon 23/11/20201 NZD = 0.9312 SGD
Sun 22/11/20201 NZD = 0.9331 SGD
Sat 21/11/20201 NZD = 0.931 SGD
Fri 20/11/20201 NZD = 0.931 SGD
Thu 19/11/20201 NZD = 0.9292 SGD
Wed 18/11/20201 NZD = 0.9292 SGD
Tue 17/11/20201 NZD = 0.925 SGD
Mon 16/11/20201 NZD = 0.9291 SGD
Sun 15/11/20201 NZD = 0.9254 SGD
Sat 14/11/20201 NZD = 0.9233 SGD
Fri 13/11/20201 NZD = 0.9226 SGD
Thu 12/11/20201 NZD = 0.9222 SGD
Wed 11/11/20201 NZD = 0.9308 SGD
Tue 10/11/20201 NZD = 0.9207 SGD
Mon 09/11/20201 NZD = 0.9192 SGD
Sun 08/11/20201 NZD = 0.9155 SGD
Sat 07/11/20201 NZD = 0.9129 SGD
Fri 06/11/20201 NZD = 0.9134 SGD
Thu 05/11/20201 NZD = 0.9139 SGD
Wed 04/11/20201 NZD = 0.9094 SGD
Tue 03/11/20201 NZD = 0.9133 SGD
Mon 02/11/20201 NZD = 0.905 SGD
Sun 01/11/20201 NZD = 0.9023 SGD

NZD to SGD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History