Foreign Exchange

Sat 23 Jun 2018 01:17GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars, NZD to SGD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to SGD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 23/06/2018 01:17. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD SGD currency conversion table, NZD to SGD history listing New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Singapore Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars Currency Converter

23rd Jun 2018 01:17
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Singapore Dollar (SGD)
NZD SGD

Interested in a new zealand dollar to singapore dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 01:17:43
NZD/SGD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.93828 +0% 0.93828 0.93828 0.93828

Other Example NZD SGD Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
SGD:0.9493.82469.09938.184690.99381.79

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 22/06/20181 NZD = 0.9382 SGD
Thu 21/06/20181 NZD = 0.9332 SGD
Wed 20/06/20181 NZD = 0.9322 SGD
Tue 19/06/20181 NZD = 0.9352 SGD
Mon 18/06/20181 NZD = 0.937 SGD
Sun 17/06/20181 NZD = 0.9374 SGD
Sat 16/06/20181 NZD = 0.9385 SGD
Fri 15/06/20181 NZD = 0.9385 SGD
Thu 14/06/20181 NZD = 0.9376 SGD
Wed 13/06/20181 NZD = 0.9378 SGD
Tue 12/06/20181 NZD = 0.9362 SGD
Mon 11/06/20181 NZD = 0.9374 SGD
Sun 10/06/20181 NZD = 0.9385 SGD
Sat 09/06/20181 NZD = 0.9395 SGD
Fri 08/06/20181 NZD = 0.9397 SGD
Thu 07/06/20181 NZD = 0.9371 SGD
Wed 06/06/20181 NZD = 0.9377 SGD
Tue 05/06/20181 NZD = 0.9379 SGD
Mon 04/06/20181 NZD = 0.9399 SGD
Sun 03/06/20181 NZD = 0.9347 SGD
Sat 02/06/20181 NZD = 0.9351 SGD
Fri 01/06/20181 NZD = 0.9347 SGD
Thu 31/05/20181 NZD = 0.9373 SGD
Wed 30/05/20181 NZD = 0.9355 SGD
Tue 29/05/20181 NZD = 0.9292 SGD
Mon 28/05/20181 NZD = 0.9319 SGD
Sun 27/05/20181 NZD = 0.9288 SGD
Sat 26/05/20181 NZD = 0.9278 SGD
Fri 25/05/20181 NZD = 0.928 SGD
Thu 24/05/20181 NZD = 0.9289 SGD

NZD to SGD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History