Foreign Exchange

Thu 28 Oct 2021 18:42GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars, NZD to SGD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to SGD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 28/10/2021 18:42. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD SGD currency conversion table, NZD to SGD history listing New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Singapore Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars Currency Converter

28th Oct 2021 18:42
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Singapore Dollar (SGD)
NZD SGD

Interested in a new zealand dollar to singapore dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 18:42:57
NZD/SGD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.96818 +0.19% 0.9654 0.97001 0.96634

Other Example NZD SGD Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
SGD:0.9796.83484.14968.294841.459682.9

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 27/10/20211 NZD = 0.9662 SGD
Tue 26/10/20211 NZD = 0.9652 SGD
Mon 25/10/20211 NZD = 0.9647 SGD
Sun 24/10/20211 NZD = 0.9642 SGD
Sat 23/10/20211 NZD = 0.9645 SGD
Fri 22/10/20211 NZD = 0.965 SGD
Thu 21/10/20211 NZD = 0.9639 SGD
Wed 20/10/20211 NZD = 0.9669 SGD
Tue 19/10/20211 NZD = 0.9617 SGD
Mon 18/10/20211 NZD = 0.956 SGD
Sun 17/10/20211 NZD = 0.9563 SGD
Sat 16/10/20211 NZD = 0.9536 SGD
Fri 15/10/20211 NZD = 0.9517 SGD
Thu 14/10/20211 NZD = 0.9489 SGD
Wed 13/10/20211 NZD = 0.9418 SGD
Tue 12/10/20211 NZD = 0.9405 SGD
Mon 11/10/20211 NZD = 0.9405 SGD
Sun 10/10/20211 NZD = 0.9374 SGD
Sat 09/10/20211 NZD = 0.9396 SGD
Fri 08/10/20211 NZD = 0.9405 SGD
Thu 07/10/20211 NZD = 0.9416 SGD
Wed 06/10/20211 NZD = 0.9395 SGD
Tue 05/10/20211 NZD = 0.9445 SGD
Mon 04/10/20211 NZD = 0.9451 SGD
Sun 03/10/20211 NZD = 0.9412 SGD
Sat 02/10/20211 NZD = 0.9415 SGD
Fri 01/10/20211 NZD = 0.9439 SGD
Thu 30/09/20211 NZD = 0.9372 SGD
Wed 29/09/20211 NZD = 0.9349 SGD
Tue 28/09/20211 NZD = 0.9448 SGD

NZD to SGD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History