Foreign Exchange

Sun 21 Jul 2024 20:43GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars, NZD to SGD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to SGD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 21/07/2024 20:43. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD SGD currency conversion table, NZD to SGD history listing New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Singapore Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars Currency Converter

21st Jul 2024 20:43
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Singapore Dollar (SGD)
NZD SGD

Interested in a new zealand dollar to singapore dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 20:43:37
NZD/SGD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.80848 +0% 0.80848 0.80848 0.80848

Other Example NZD SGD Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
SGD:0.8180.96404.81809.634048.138096.25

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 20/07/20241 NZD = 0.809 SGD
Fri 19/07/20241 NZD = 0.8089 SGD
Thu 18/07/20241 NZD = 0.8123 SGD
Wed 17/07/20241 NZD = 0.8148 SGD
Tue 16/07/20241 NZD = 0.8149 SGD
Mon 15/07/20241 NZD = 0.816 SGD
Sun 14/07/20241 NZD = 0.8183 SGD
Sat 13/07/20241 NZD = 0.8211 SGD
Fri 12/07/20241 NZD = 0.8212 SGD
Thu 11/07/20241 NZD = 0.8177 SGD
Wed 10/07/20241 NZD = 0.8206 SGD
Tue 09/07/20241 NZD = 0.8276 SGD
Mon 08/07/20241 NZD = 0.8271 SGD
Sun 07/07/20241 NZD = 0.8287 SGD
Sat 06/07/20241 NZD = 0.8287 SGD
Fri 05/07/20241 NZD = 0.8281 SGD
Thu 04/07/20241 NZD = 0.8265 SGD
Wed 03/07/20241 NZD = 0.8262 SGD
Tue 02/07/20241 NZD = 0.8249 SGD
Mon 01/07/20241 NZD = 0.8238 SGD
Sun 30/06/20241 NZD = 0.8266 SGD
Sat 29/06/20241 NZD = 0.826 SGD
Fri 28/06/20241 NZD = 0.8261 SGD
Thu 27/06/20241 NZD = 0.8259 SGD
Wed 26/06/20241 NZD = 0.8267 SGD
Tue 25/06/20241 NZD = 0.829 SGD
Mon 24/06/20241 NZD = 0.8281 SGD
Sun 23/06/20241 NZD = 0.8287 SGD
Sat 22/06/20241 NZD = 0.8294 SGD
Fri 21/06/20241 NZD = 0.8289 SGD

NZD to SGD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History