Foreign Exchange

Mon 1 Mar 2021 10:02GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars, NZD to SGD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to SGD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 01/03/2021 10:02. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD SGD currency conversion table, NZD to SGD history listing New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Singapore Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Singapore Dollars Currency Converter

1st Mar 2021 10:02
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Singapore Dollar (SGD)
NZD SGD

Interested in a new zealand dollar to singapore dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 10:02:43
NZD/SGD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.96385 -0.26% 0.96366 0.96921 0.96635

Other Example NZD SGD Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
SGD:0.9696.42482.1964.214821.039642.06

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 28/02/20211 NZD = 0.9664 SGD
Sat 27/02/20211 NZD = 0.9639 SGD
Fri 26/02/20211 NZD = 0.9639 SGD
Thu 25/02/20211 NZD = 0.978 SGD
Wed 24/02/20211 NZD = 0.9817 SGD
Tue 23/02/20211 NZD = 0.9683 SGD
Mon 22/02/20211 NZD = 0.9683 SGD
Sun 21/02/20211 NZD = 0.9678 SGD
Sat 20/02/20211 NZD = 0.9678 SGD
Fri 19/02/20211 NZD = 0.9666 SGD
Thu 18/02/20211 NZD = 0.9575 SGD
Wed 17/02/20211 NZD = 0.9551 SGD
Tue 16/02/20211 NZD = 0.9552 SGD
Mon 15/02/20211 NZD = 0.9565 SGD
Sun 14/02/20211 NZD = 0.9565 SGD
Sat 13/02/20211 NZD = 0.9574 SGD
Fri 12/02/20211 NZD = 0.9574 SGD
Thu 11/02/20211 NZD = 0.9579 SGD
Wed 10/02/20211 NZD = 0.9575 SGD
Tue 09/02/20211 NZD = 0.9601 SGD
Mon 08/02/20211 NZD = 0.963 SGD
Sun 07/02/20211 NZD = 0.9617 SGD
Sat 06/02/20211 NZD = 0.9599 SGD
Fri 05/02/20211 NZD = 0.9599 SGD
Thu 04/02/20211 NZD = 0.9572 SGD
Wed 03/02/20211 NZD = 0.9617 SGD
Tue 02/02/20211 NZD = 0.9586 SGD
Mon 01/02/20211 NZD = 0.9544 SGD
Sun 31/01/20211 NZD = 0.9528 SGD
Sat 30/01/20211 NZD = 0.9556 SGD

NZD to SGD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History