Foreign Exchange

Sat 23 Jun 2018 01:24GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Dollars, NZD to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 23/06/2018 01:24. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD USD currency conversion table, NZD to USD history listing New Zealand Dollars to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Dollars Currency Converter

23rd Jun 2018 01:24
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
NZD USD

Interested in a new zealand dollar to us dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 01:24:55
NZD/USD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.69094 +0% 0.69094 0.69094 0.69094

Other Example NZD USD Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
USD:0.6969.07345.35690.73453.526907.03

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 22/06/20181 NZD = 0.6907 USD
Thu 21/06/20181 NZD = 0.6873 USD
Wed 20/06/20181 NZD = 0.6861 USD
Tue 19/06/20181 NZD = 0.6893 USD
Mon 18/06/20181 NZD = 0.6935 USD
Sun 17/06/20181 NZD = 0.6935 USD
Sat 16/06/20181 NZD = 0.6947 USD
Fri 15/06/20181 NZD = 0.6947 USD
Thu 14/06/20181 NZD = 0.6973 USD
Wed 13/06/20181 NZD = 0.7025 USD
Tue 12/06/20181 NZD = 0.7001 USD
Mon 11/06/20181 NZD = 0.702 USD
Sun 10/06/20181 NZD = 0.7025 USD
Sat 09/06/20181 NZD = 0.7036 USD
Fri 08/06/20181 NZD = 0.7037 USD
Thu 07/06/20181 NZD = 0.7026 USD
Wed 06/06/20181 NZD = 0.7036 USD
Tue 05/06/20181 NZD = 0.7027 USD
Mon 04/06/20181 NZD = 0.7032 USD
Sun 03/06/20181 NZD = 0.698 USD
Sat 02/06/20181 NZD = 0.6986 USD
Fri 01/06/20181 NZD = 0.6983 USD
Thu 31/05/20181 NZD = 0.7007 USD
Wed 30/05/20181 NZD = 0.6987 USD
Tue 29/05/20181 NZD = 0.6903 USD
Mon 28/05/20181 NZD = 0.6939 USD
Sun 27/05/20181 NZD = 0.6924 USD
Sat 26/05/20181 NZD = 0.6916 USD
Fri 25/05/20181 NZD = 0.6916 USD
Thu 24/05/20181 NZD = 0.6935 USD

NZD to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History