Foreign Exchange

Sun 20 Sep 2020 20:29GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Dollars, NZD to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 20/09/2020 20:29. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD USD currency conversion table, NZD to USD history listing New Zealand Dollars to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Dollars Currency Converter

20th Sep 2020 20:29
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
NZD USD

Interested in a new zealand dollar to us dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 20:29:19
NZD/USD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.67592 +0% 0.67592 0.67592 0.67592

Other Example NZD USD Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
USD:0.6867.6337.98675.973379.856759.7

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/09/20201 NZD = 0.6762 USD
Fri 18/09/20201 NZD = 0.6762 USD
Thu 17/09/20201 NZD = 0.6761 USD
Wed 16/09/20201 NZD = 0.6737 USD
Tue 15/09/20201 NZD = 0.6714 USD
Mon 14/09/20201 NZD = 0.6703 USD
Sun 13/09/20201 NZD = 0.6674 USD
Sat 12/09/20201 NZD = 0.6666 USD
Fri 11/09/20201 NZD = 0.6666 USD
Thu 10/09/20201 NZD = 0.665 USD
Wed 09/09/20201 NZD = 0.6682 USD
Tue 08/09/20201 NZD = 0.6606 USD
Mon 07/09/20201 NZD = 0.6695 USD
Sun 06/09/20201 NZD = 0.6712 USD
Sat 05/09/20201 NZD = 0.6722 USD
Fri 04/09/20201 NZD = 0.6707 USD
Thu 03/09/20201 NZD = 0.6701 USD
Wed 02/09/20201 NZD = 0.6768 USD
Tue 01/09/20201 NZD = 0.6761 USD
Mon 31/08/20201 NZD = 0.6735 USD
Sun 30/08/20201 NZD = 0.6736 USD
Sat 29/08/20201 NZD = 0.6741 USD
Fri 28/08/20201 NZD = 0.6741 USD
Thu 27/08/20201 NZD = 0.664 USD
Wed 26/08/20201 NZD = 0.6627 USD
Tue 25/08/20201 NZD = 0.6546 USD
Mon 24/08/20201 NZD = 0.6526 USD
Sun 23/08/20201 NZD = 0.6542 USD
Sat 22/08/20201 NZD = 0.654 USD
Fri 21/08/20201 NZD = 0.654 USD

NZD to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History