Foreign Exchange

Tue 25 Jun 2019 08:42GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Dollars, NZD to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 25/06/2019 08:42. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD USD currency conversion table, NZD to USD history listing New Zealand Dollars to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Dollars Currency Converter

25th Jun 2019 08:42
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
NZD USD

Interested in a new zealand dollar to us dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 08:42:53
NZD/USD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.66413 +0.27% 0.66233 0.66531 0.66233

Other Example NZD USD Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
USD:0.6666.43332.14664.273321.366642.72

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 24/06/20191 NZD = 0.6622 USD
Sun 23/06/20191 NZD = 0.6592 USD
Sat 22/06/20191 NZD = 0.6592 USD
Fri 21/06/20191 NZD = 0.6592 USD
Thu 20/06/20191 NZD = 0.6584 USD
Wed 19/06/20191 NZD = 0.6557 USD
Tue 18/06/20191 NZD = 0.6529 USD
Mon 17/06/20191 NZD = 0.6498 USD
Sun 16/06/20191 NZD = 0.6494 USD
Sat 15/06/20191 NZD = 0.6494 USD
Fri 14/06/20191 NZD = 0.6491 USD
Thu 13/06/20191 NZD = 0.6559 USD
Wed 12/06/20191 NZD = 0.6576 USD
Tue 11/06/20191 NZD = 0.6587 USD
Mon 10/06/20191 NZD = 0.6611 USD
Sun 09/06/20191 NZD = 0.6656 USD
Sat 08/06/20191 NZD = 0.6665 USD
Fri 07/06/20191 NZD = 0.6665 USD
Thu 06/06/20191 NZD = 0.6624 USD
Wed 05/06/20191 NZD = 0.6624 USD
Tue 04/06/20191 NZD = 0.6605 USD
Mon 03/06/20191 NZD = 0.66 USD
Sun 02/06/20191 NZD = 0.6537 USD
Sat 01/06/20191 NZD = 0.6535 USD
Fri 31/05/20191 NZD = 0.6535 USD
Thu 30/05/20191 NZD = 0.6509 USD
Wed 29/05/20191 NZD = 0.6513 USD
Tue 28/05/20191 NZD = 0.6542 USD
Mon 27/05/20191 NZD = 0.6546 USD
Sun 26/05/20191 NZD = 0.6557 USD

NZD to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History