Foreign Exchange

Tue 3 Aug 2021 10:44GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Dollars, NZD to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 03/08/2021 10:43. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD USD currency conversion table, NZD to USD history listing New Zealand Dollars to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Dollars Currency Converter

3rd Aug 2021 10:43
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
NZD USD

Interested in a new zealand dollar to us dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 10:43:59
NZD/USD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.69995 +0.19% 0.69834 0.70188 0.69862

Other Example NZD USD Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
USD:0.770.04350.18700.353501.777003.55

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 02/08/20211 NZD = 0.6979 USD
Sun 01/08/20211 NZD = 0.6971 USD
Sat 31/07/20211 NZD = 0.6974 USD
Fri 30/07/20211 NZD = 0.6974 USD
Thu 29/07/20211 NZD = 0.7016 USD
Wed 28/07/20211 NZD = 0.696 USD
Tue 27/07/20211 NZD = 0.6962 USD
Mon 26/07/20211 NZD = 0.6999 USD
Sun 25/07/20211 NZD = 0.698 USD
Sat 24/07/20211 NZD = 0.6974 USD
Fri 23/07/20211 NZD = 0.6977 USD
Thu 22/07/20211 NZD = 0.6975 USD
Wed 21/07/20211 NZD = 0.6966 USD
Tue 20/07/20211 NZD = 0.6917 USD
Mon 19/07/20211 NZD = 0.6933 USD
Sun 18/07/20211 NZD = 0.6999 USD
Sat 17/07/20211 NZD = 0.7 USD
Fri 16/07/20211 NZD = 0.6998 USD
Thu 15/07/20211 NZD = 0.7011 USD
Wed 14/07/20211 NZD = 0.7039 USD
Tue 13/07/20211 NZD = 0.6946 USD
Mon 12/07/20211 NZD = 0.6986 USD
Sun 11/07/20211 NZD = 0.7008 USD
Sat 10/07/20211 NZD = 0.6999 USD
Fri 09/07/20211 NZD = 0.6998 USD
Thu 08/07/20211 NZD = 0.6945 USD
Wed 07/07/20211 NZD = 0.7017 USD
Tue 06/07/20211 NZD = 0.7009 USD
Mon 05/07/20211 NZD = 0.7064 USD
Sun 04/07/20211 NZD = 0.7027 USD

NZD to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History