Foreign Exchange

Thu 25 Feb 2021 15:43GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Dollars, NZD to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 25/02/2021 15:43. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD USD currency conversion table, NZD to USD history listing New Zealand Dollars to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Dollars Currency Converter

25th Feb 2021 15:43
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
NZD USD

Interested in a new zealand dollar to us dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 15:43:24
NZD/USD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.74396 -0.02% 0.74204 0.74647 0.74413

Other Example NZD USD Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
USD:0.7474.36371.78743.573717.837435.65

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 24/02/20211 NZD = 0.7445 USD
Tue 23/02/20211 NZD = 0.7338 USD
Mon 22/02/20211 NZD = 0.7329 USD
Sun 21/02/20211 NZD = 0.7312 USD
Sat 20/02/20211 NZD = 0.7306 USD
Fri 19/02/20211 NZD = 0.7298 USD
Thu 18/02/20211 NZD = 0.7218 USD
Wed 17/02/20211 NZD = 0.7193 USD
Tue 16/02/20211 NZD = 0.7189 USD
Mon 15/02/20211 NZD = 0.7232 USD
Sun 14/02/20211 NZD = 0.7218 USD
Sat 13/02/20211 NZD = 0.7226 USD
Fri 12/02/20211 NZD = 0.7226 USD
Thu 11/02/20211 NZD = 0.7231 USD
Wed 10/02/20211 NZD = 0.7218 USD
Tue 09/02/20211 NZD = 0.7242 USD
Mon 08/02/20211 NZD = 0.7227 USD
Sun 07/02/20211 NZD = 0.7211 USD
Sat 06/02/20211 NZD = 0.7197 USD
Fri 05/02/20211 NZD = 0.7197 USD
Thu 04/02/20211 NZD = 0.716 USD
Wed 03/02/20211 NZD = 0.7219 USD
Tue 02/02/20211 NZD = 0.7197 USD
Mon 01/02/20211 NZD = 0.7165 USD
Sun 31/01/20211 NZD = 0.7162 USD
Sat 30/01/20211 NZD = 0.7192 USD
Fri 29/01/20211 NZD = 0.7229 USD
Thu 28/01/20211 NZD = 0.7173 USD
Wed 27/01/20211 NZD = 0.7142 USD
Tue 26/01/20211 NZD = 0.7237 USD

NZD to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History