Foreign Exchange

Mon 17 May 2021 22:33GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Dollars, NZD to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 17/05/2021 22:33. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD USD currency conversion table, NZD to USD history listing New Zealand Dollars to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Dollars Currency Converter

17th May 2021 22:33
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
NZD USD

Interested in a new zealand dollar to us dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 22:33:10
NZD/USD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.72105 -0.45% 0.71816 0.72433 0.72431

Other Example NZD USD Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
USD:0.7272.14360.71721.423607.17214.2

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 16/05/20211 NZD = 0.7244 USD
Sat 15/05/20211 NZD = 0.7252 USD
Fri 14/05/20211 NZD = 0.7252 USD
Thu 13/05/20211 NZD = 0.7184 USD
Wed 12/05/20211 NZD = 0.7166 USD
Tue 11/05/20211 NZD = 0.7263 USD
Mon 10/05/20211 NZD = 0.7268 USD
Sun 09/05/20211 NZD = 0.7287 USD
Sat 08/05/20211 NZD = 0.7282 USD
Fri 07/05/20211 NZD = 0.7279 USD
Thu 06/05/20211 NZD = 0.7232 USD
Wed 05/05/20211 NZD = 0.7218 USD
Tue 04/05/20211 NZD = 0.7167 USD
Mon 03/05/20211 NZD = 0.7201 USD
Sun 02/05/20211 NZD = 0.7167 USD
Sat 01/05/20211 NZD = 0.7162 USD
Fri 30/04/20211 NZD = 0.7163 USD
Thu 29/04/20211 NZD = 0.7247 USD
Wed 28/04/20211 NZD = 0.7268 USD
Tue 27/04/20211 NZD = 0.7207 USD
Mon 26/04/20211 NZD = 0.7231 USD
Sun 25/04/20211 NZD = 0.7196 USD
Sat 24/04/20211 NZD = 0.7191 USD
Fri 23/04/20211 NZD = 0.7198 USD
Thu 22/04/20211 NZD = 0.7163 USD
Wed 21/04/20211 NZD = 0.7204 USD
Tue 20/04/20211 NZD = 0.7175 USD
Mon 19/04/20211 NZD = 0.7185 USD
Sun 18/04/20211 NZD = 0.7133 USD
Sat 17/04/20211 NZD = 0.7143 USD

NZD to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History