Foreign Exchange

Mon 27 May 2024 15:54GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Dollars, NZD to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 27/05/2024 15:54. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD USD currency conversion table, NZD to USD history listing New Zealand Dollars to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Dollars Currency Converter

27th May 2024 15:54
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
NZD USD

Interested in a new zealand dollar to us dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 15:54:57
NZD/USD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.61496 +0.47% 0.61202 0.61516 0.61207

Other Example NZD USD Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
USD:0.6161.5307.48614.953074.756149.5

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 26/05/20241 NZD = 0.6125 USD
Sat 25/05/20241 NZD = 0.6122 USD
Fri 24/05/20241 NZD = 0.6124 USD
Thu 23/05/20241 NZD = 0.6099 USD
Wed 22/05/20241 NZD = 0.6103 USD
Tue 21/05/20241 NZD = 0.6095 USD
Mon 20/05/20241 NZD = 0.6107 USD
Sun 19/05/20241 NZD = 0.6132 USD
Sat 18/05/20241 NZD = 0.6134 USD
Fri 17/05/20241 NZD = 0.6134 USD
Thu 16/05/20241 NZD = 0.6124 USD
Wed 15/05/20241 NZD = 0.6125 USD
Tue 14/05/20241 NZD = 0.6041 USD
Mon 13/05/20241 NZD = 0.6019 USD
Sun 12/05/20241 NZD = 0.6019 USD
Sat 11/05/20241 NZD = 0.6019 USD
Fri 10/05/20241 NZD = 0.6019 USD
Thu 09/05/20241 NZD = 0.6038 USD
Wed 08/05/20241 NZD = 0.6006 USD
Tue 07/05/20241 NZD = 0.5999 USD
Mon 06/05/20241 NZD = 0.6008 USD
Sun 05/05/20241 NZD = 0.6012 USD
Sat 04/05/20241 NZD = 0.601 USD
Fri 03/05/20241 NZD = 0.6012 USD
Thu 02/05/20241 NZD = 0.5964 USD
Wed 01/05/20241 NZD = 0.5932 USD
Tue 30/04/20241 NZD = 0.5878 USD
Mon 29/04/20241 NZD = 0.5977 USD
Sun 28/04/20241 NZD = 0.5944 USD
Sat 27/04/20241 NZD = 0.5939 USD

NZD to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History