Foreign Exchange

Fri 10 Apr 2020 02:32GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Dollars, NZD to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 10/04/2020 02:32. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD USD currency conversion table, NZD to USD history listing New Zealand Dollars to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Dollars Currency Converter

10th Apr 2020 02:32
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
NZD USD

Interested in a new zealand dollar to us dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 02:32:37
NZD/USD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.606505 -0.12% 0.60578 0.607285 0.607235

Other Example NZD USD Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
USD:0.6160.65303.24606.483032.46064.8

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 09/04/20201 NZD = 0.6081 USD
Wed 08/04/20201 NZD = 0.6013 USD
Tue 07/04/20201 NZD = 0.5972 USD
Mon 06/04/20201 NZD = 0.5926 USD
Sun 05/04/20201 NZD = 0.5862 USD
Sat 04/04/20201 NZD = 0.5859 USD
Fri 03/04/20201 NZD = 0.5859 USD
Thu 02/04/20201 NZD = 0.592 USD
Wed 01/04/20201 NZD = 0.5927 USD
Tue 31/03/20201 NZD = 0.5933 USD
Mon 30/03/20201 NZD = 0.6017 USD
Sun 29/03/20201 NZD = 0.6019 USD
Sat 28/03/20201 NZD = 0.604 USD
Fri 27/03/20201 NZD = 0.604 USD
Thu 26/03/20201 NZD = 0.5978 USD
Wed 25/03/20201 NZD = 0.5811 USD
Tue 24/03/20201 NZD = 0.5828 USD
Mon 23/03/20201 NZD = 0.5742 USD
Sun 22/03/20201 NZD = 0.5624 USD
Sat 21/03/20201 NZD = 0.5711 USD
Fri 20/03/20201 NZD = 0.5692 USD
Thu 19/03/20201 NZD = 0.5682 USD
Wed 18/03/20201 NZD = 0.5731 USD
Tue 17/03/20201 NZD = 0.5947 USD
Mon 16/03/20201 NZD = 0.6045 USD
Sun 15/03/20201 NZD = 0.605 USD
Sat 14/03/20201 NZD = 0.6062 USD
Fri 13/03/20201 NZD = 0.6062 USD
Thu 12/03/20201 NZD = 0.6113 USD
Wed 11/03/20201 NZD = 0.6263 USD

NZD to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History