Foreign Exchange

Mon 19 Aug 2019 15:07GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert New Zealand Dollars to Dollars, NZD to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the NZD to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert New Zealand Dollars to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 19/08/2019 15:07. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example NZD USD currency conversion table, NZD to USD history listing New Zealand Dollars to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The New Zealand Dollar Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

New Zealand Dollars to Dollars Currency Converter

19th Aug 2019 15:07
(NZD) New Zealand Dollar
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
NZD USD

Interested in a new zealand dollar to us dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 15:07:45
NZD/USD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.64195 -0.11% 0.64094 0.64278 0.64263

Other Example NZD USD Conversions Today

NZD:11005001000500010000
USD:0.6464.19320.97641.943209.76419.39

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

New Zealand Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 18/08/20191 NZD = 0.643 USD
Sat 17/08/20191 NZD = 0.6429 USD
Fri 16/08/20191 NZD = 0.6429 USD
Thu 15/08/20191 NZD = 0.6441 USD
Wed 14/08/20191 NZD = 0.6441 USD
Tue 13/08/20191 NZD = 0.6459 USD
Mon 12/08/20191 NZD = 0.6445 USD
Sun 11/08/20191 NZD = 0.6465 USD
Sat 10/08/20191 NZD = 0.647 USD
Fri 09/08/20191 NZD = 0.647 USD
Thu 08/08/20191 NZD = 0.6489 USD
Wed 07/08/20191 NZD = 0.6445 USD
Tue 06/08/20191 NZD = 0.6529 USD
Mon 05/08/20191 NZD = 0.6568 USD
Sun 04/08/20191 NZD = 0.6522 USD
Sat 03/08/20191 NZD = 0.6539 USD
Fri 02/08/20191 NZD = 0.6539 USD
Thu 01/08/20191 NZD = 0.6551 USD
Wed 31/07/20191 NZD = 0.6561 USD
Tue 30/07/20191 NZD = 0.6614 USD
Mon 29/07/20191 NZD = 0.6633 USD
Sun 28/07/20191 NZD = 0.6637 USD
Sat 27/07/20191 NZD = 0.6636 USD
Fri 26/07/20191 NZD = 0.6636 USD
Thu 25/07/20191 NZD = 0.6662 USD
Wed 24/07/20191 NZD = 0.6699 USD
Tue 23/07/20191 NZD = 0.6703 USD
Mon 22/07/20191 NZD = 0.6757 USD
Sun 21/07/20191 NZD = 0.6757 USD
Sat 20/07/20191 NZD = 0.6763 USD

NZD to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History