Foreign Exchange

Thu 7 Jul 2022 08:11GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Philippine Pesos to Baht, PHP to THB Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the PHP to THB conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Philippine Pesos to Baht using the foreign exchange rate 07/07/2022 08:11. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example PHP THB currency conversion table, PHP to THB history listing Philippine Pesos to Baht values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Philippine Peso Thai Baht converter calculates realtime as you type.

Philippine Pesos to Baht Currency Converter

7th Jul 2022 08:11
(PHP) Philippine Peso
TO =
Thai Baht (THB)
PHP THB

Interested in a philippine peso to thai bahtinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example PHP THB Conversions Today

PHP:11005001000500010000
THB:0.6564.55322.73645.453227.276454.53

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Philippine Pesos to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 06/07/20221 PHP = 0.6461 THB
Tue 05/07/20221 PHP = 0.6451 THB
Mon 04/07/20221 PHP = 0.6487 THB
Sun 03/07/20221 PHP = 0.6452 THB
Sat 02/07/20221 PHP = 0.6457 THB
Fri 01/07/20221 PHP = 0.6457 THB
Thu 30/06/20221 PHP = 0.6423 THB
Wed 29/06/20221 PHP = 0.6403 THB
Tue 28/06/20221 PHP = 0.6422 THB
Mon 27/06/20221 PHP = 0.6441 THB
Sun 26/06/20221 PHP = 0.645 THB
Sat 25/06/20221 PHP = 0.6454 THB
Fri 24/06/20221 PHP = 0.6454 THB
Thu 23/06/20221 PHP = 0.6484 THB
Wed 22/06/20221 PHP = 0.6493 THB
Tue 21/06/20221 PHP = 0.6519 THB
Mon 20/06/20221 PHP = 0.6527 THB
Sun 19/06/20221 PHP = 0.6564 THB
Sat 18/06/20221 PHP = 0.6554 THB
Fri 17/06/20221 PHP = 0.655 THB
Thu 16/06/20221 PHP = 0.6541 THB
Wed 15/06/20221 PHP = 0.6523 THB
Tue 14/06/20221 PHP = 0.6572 THB
Mon 13/06/20221 PHP = 0.6543 THB
Sun 12/06/20221 PHP = 0.6551 THB
Sat 11/06/20221 PHP = 0.6541 THB
Fri 10/06/20221 PHP = 0.6548 THB
Thu 09/06/20221 PHP = 0.6522 THB
Wed 08/06/20221 PHP = 0.6506 THB
Tue 07/06/20221 PHP = 0.652 THB

PHP to THB Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History