Foreign Exchange

Wed 17 Apr 2024 17:50GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Polish Zloty to Canadian Dollars, PLN to CAD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the PLN to CAD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Polish Zloty to Canadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 17/04/2024 17:50. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example PLN CAD currency conversion table, PLN to CAD history listing Polish Zloty to Canadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Polish Zloty Canadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Polish Zloty to Canadian Dollars Currency Converter

17th Apr 2024 17:50
(PLN) Polish Zloty
TO =
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
PLN CAD

Interested in a polish zloty to canadian dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 17:50:49
PLN/CAD +0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.34179 +1.72% 0.33601 0.33601 0.33601

Other Example PLN CAD Conversions Today

PLN:11005001000500010000
CAD:0.3433.88169.42338.841694.23388.39

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Polish Zloty to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 16/04/20241 PLN = 0.336 CAD
Mon 15/04/20241 PLN = 0.3403 CAD
Sun 14/04/20241 PLN = 0.3414 CAD
Sat 13/04/20241 PLN = 0.3418 CAD
Fri 12/04/20241 PLN = 0.3418 CAD
Thu 11/04/20241 PLN = 0.3444 CAD
Wed 10/04/20241 PLN = 0.3446 CAD
Tue 09/04/20241 PLN = 0.3455 CAD
Mon 08/04/20241 PLN = 0.3459 CAD
Sun 07/04/20241 PLN = 0.344 CAD
Sat 06/04/20241 PLN = 0.3441 CAD
Fri 05/04/20241 PLN = 0.3441 CAD
Thu 04/04/20241 PLN = 0.3421 CAD
Wed 03/04/20241 PLN = 0.3415 CAD
Tue 02/04/20241 PLN = 0.3404 CAD
Mon 01/04/20241 PLN = 0.3395 CAD
Sun 31/03/20241 PLN = 0.3396 CAD
Sat 30/03/20241 PLN = 0.3396 CAD
Fri 29/03/20241 PLN = 0.3404 CAD
Thu 28/03/20241 PLN = 0.3392 CAD
Wed 27/03/20241 PLN = 0.3404 CAD
Tue 26/03/20241 PLN = 0.3413 CAD
Mon 25/03/20241 PLN = 0.3418 CAD
Sun 24/03/20241 PLN = 0.3403 CAD
Sat 23/03/20241 PLN = 0.3408 CAD
Fri 22/03/20241 PLN = 0.3408 CAD
Thu 21/03/20241 PLN = 0.3413 CAD
Wed 20/03/20241 PLN = 0.3418 CAD
Tue 19/03/20241 PLN = 0.3417 CAD
Mon 18/03/20241 PLN = 0.3405 CAD

PLN to CAD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History