Foreign Exchange

Mon 17 Jun 2024 10:23GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Polish Zloty to Euros, PLN to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the PLN to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Polish Zloty to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 17/06/2024 10:23. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example PLN EUR currency conversion table, PLN to EUR history listing Polish Zloty to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Polish Zloty Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Polish Zloty to Euros Currency Converter

17th Jun 2024 10:23
(PLN) Polish Zloty
TO =
Euro (EUR)
PLN EUR

Interested in a polish zloty to eurointernational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 10:23:00
PLN/EUR +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.22956 +0.55% 0.22825 0.22966 0.2283

Other Example PLN EUR Conversions Today

PLN:11005001000500010000
EUR:0.2322.94114.69229.371146.872293.75

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Polish Zloty to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 16/06/20241 PLN = 0.2285 EUR
Sat 15/06/20241 PLN = 0.228 EUR
Fri 14/06/20241 PLN = 0.2279 EUR
Thu 13/06/20241 PLN = 0.2301 EUR
Wed 12/06/20241 PLN = 0.2308 EUR
Tue 11/06/20241 PLN = 0.2304 EUR
Mon 10/06/20241 PLN = 0.2312 EUR
Sun 09/06/20241 PLN = 0.2319 EUR
Sat 08/06/20241 PLN = 0.2312 EUR
Fri 07/06/20241 PLN = 0.2311 EUR
Thu 06/06/20241 PLN = 0.2335 EUR
Wed 05/06/20241 PLN = 0.233 EUR
Tue 04/06/20241 PLN = 0.2321 EUR
Mon 03/06/20241 PLN = 0.234 EUR
Sun 02/06/20241 PLN = 0.2339 EUR
Sat 01/06/20241 PLN = 0.2338 EUR
Fri 31/05/20241 PLN = 0.2338 EUR
Thu 30/05/20241 PLN = 0.2336 EUR
Wed 29/05/20241 PLN = 0.2336 EUR
Tue 28/05/20241 PLN = 0.235 EUR
Mon 27/05/20241 PLN = 0.2347 EUR
Sun 26/05/20241 PLN = 0.2351 EUR
Sat 25/05/20241 PLN = 0.2347 EUR
Fri 24/05/20241 PLN = 0.235 EUR
Thu 23/05/20241 PLN = 0.2345 EUR
Wed 22/05/20241 PLN = 0.2343 EUR
Tue 21/05/20241 PLN = 0.2352 EUR
Mon 20/05/20241 PLN = 0.2351 EUR
Sun 19/05/20241 PLN = 0.2347 EUR
Sat 18/05/20241 PLN = 0.2346 EUR

PLN to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History