Foreign Exchange

Fri 22 Jan 2021 21:14GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Polish Zloty to Euros, PLN to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the PLN to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Polish Zloty to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 22/01/2021 21:14. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example PLN EUR currency conversion table, PLN to EUR history listing Polish Zloty to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Polish Zloty Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Polish Zloty to Euros Currency Converter

22nd Jan 2021 21:14
(PLN) Polish Zloty
TO =
Euro (EUR)
PLN EUR

Interested in a polish zloty to eurointernational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 21:14:49
PLN/EUR -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.22025071894247 -0.18% 0.22002726901281 0.22081940002743 0.22064950402347

Other Example PLN EUR Conversions Today

PLN:11005001000500010000
EUR:0.2222.02110.12220.241101.182202.35

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Polish Zloty to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 21/01/20211 PLN = 0.2206 EUR
Wed 20/01/20211 PLN = 0.2205 EUR
Tue 19/01/20211 PLN = 0.2205 EUR
Mon 18/01/20211 PLN = 0.2206 EUR
Sun 17/01/20211 PLN = 0.2204 EUR
Sat 16/01/20211 PLN = 0.2206 EUR
Fri 15/01/20211 PLN = 0.2205 EUR
Thu 14/01/20211 PLN = 0.2201 EUR
Wed 13/01/20211 PLN = 0.2202 EUR
Tue 12/01/20211 PLN = 0.2212 EUR
Mon 11/01/20211 PLN = 0.2209 EUR
Sun 10/01/20211 PLN = 0.2216 EUR
Sat 09/01/20211 PLN = 0.2217 EUR
Fri 08/01/20211 PLN = 0.2217 EUR
Thu 07/01/20211 PLN = 0.2213 EUR
Wed 06/01/20211 PLN = 0.2209 EUR
Tue 05/01/20211 PLN = 0.2206 EUR
Mon 04/01/20211 PLN = 0.2195 EUR
Sun 03/01/20211 PLN = 0.2192 EUR
Sat 02/01/20211 PLN = 0.2195 EUR
Fri 01/01/20211 PLN = 0.2195 EUR
Thu 31/12/20201 PLN = 0.2195 EUR
Wed 30/12/20201 PLN = 0.2183 EUR
Tue 29/12/20201 PLN = 0.2202 EUR
Mon 28/12/20201 PLN = 0.2224 EUR
Sun 27/12/20201 PLN = 0.2219 EUR
Sat 26/12/20201 PLN = 0.2218 EUR
Fri 25/12/20201 PLN = 0.2218 EUR
Thu 24/12/20201 PLN = 0.2222 EUR
Wed 23/12/20201 PLN = 0.2221 EUR

PLN to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History