Foreign Exchange

Thu 21 Jan 2021 18:35GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Polish Zloty to Hungarian Forint, PLN to HUF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the PLN to HUF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Polish Zloty to Hungarian Forint using the foreign exchange rate 21/01/2021 18:35. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example PLN HUF currency conversion table, PLN to HUF history listing Polish Zloty to Hungarian Forint values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Polish Zloty Hungarian Forint converter calculates realtime as you type.

Polish Zloty to Hungarian Forint Currency Converter

21st Jan 2021 18:35
(PLN) Polish Zloty
TO =
Hungarian Forint (HUF)
PLN HUF

Interested in a polish zloty to hungarian forintinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example PLN HUF Conversions Today

PLN:11005001000500010000
HUF:78.787877.8839389.3878778.77393893.83787787.65

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Polish Zloty to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 20/01/20211 PLN = 78.8238 HUF
Tue 19/01/20211 PLN = 78.9202 HUF
Mon 18/01/20211 PLN = 79.3672 HUF
Sun 17/01/20211 PLN = 79.4523 HUF
Sat 16/01/20211 PLN = 79.5061 HUF
Fri 15/01/20211 PLN = 79.4386 HUF
Thu 14/01/20211 PLN = 79.0929 HUF
Wed 13/01/20211 PLN = 79.3881 HUF
Tue 12/01/20211 PLN = 79.395 HUF
Mon 11/01/20211 PLN = 79.8621 HUF
Sun 10/01/20211 PLN = 79.6851 HUF
Sat 09/01/20211 PLN = 79.681 HUF
Fri 08/01/20211 PLN = 79.6996 HUF
Thu 07/01/20211 PLN = 79.5668 HUF
Wed 06/01/20211 PLN = 79.249 HUF
Tue 05/01/20211 PLN = 79.2244 HUF
Mon 04/01/20211 PLN = 79.4129 HUF
Sun 03/01/20211 PLN = 79.6805 HUF
Sat 02/01/20211 PLN = 79.0996 HUF
Fri 01/01/20211 PLN = 79.0985 HUF
Thu 31/12/20201 PLN = 79.6322 HUF
Wed 30/12/20201 PLN = 79.5554 HUF
Tue 29/12/20201 PLN = 80.3168 HUF
Mon 28/12/20201 PLN = 80.9385 HUF
Sun 27/12/20201 PLN = 80.4524 HUF
Sat 26/12/20201 PLN = 80.29 HUF
Fri 25/12/20201 PLN = 80.2926 HUF
Thu 24/12/20201 PLN = 80.5337 HUF
Wed 23/12/20201 PLN = 80.4132 HUF
Tue 22/12/20201 PLN = 80.3774 HUF

PLN to HUF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History