Foreign Exchange

Thu 20 Jun 2019 16:16GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Polish Zloty to South African Rands, PLN to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the PLN to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Polish Zloty to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 20/06/2019 16:16. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example PLN ZAR currency conversion table, PLN to ZAR history listing Polish Zloty to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Polish Zloty South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Polish Zloty to South African Rands Currency Converter

20th Jun 2019 16:16
(PLN) Polish Zloty
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
PLN ZAR

Interested in a polish zloty to south african randinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 16:16:23
PLN/ZAR +0.02 Days Low Days High Last Daily
3.80051 +0.43% 3.76784 3.80118 3.78415

Other Example PLN ZAR Conversions Today

PLN:11005001000500010000
ZAR:3.8379.971899.863799.7318998.6337997.26

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Polish Zloty to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 19/06/20191 PLN = 3.7785 ZAR
Tue 18/06/20191 PLN = 3.819 ZAR
Mon 17/06/20191 PLN = 3.9012 ZAR
Sun 16/06/20191 PLN = 3.9014 ZAR
Sat 15/06/20191 PLN = 3.9022 ZAR
Fri 14/06/20191 PLN = 3.9021 ZAR
Thu 13/06/20191 PLN = 3.9399 ZAR
Wed 12/06/20191 PLN = 3.9504 ZAR
Tue 11/06/20191 PLN = 3.9009 ZAR
Mon 10/06/20191 PLN = 3.9345 ZAR
Sun 09/06/20191 PLN = 3.9593 ZAR
Sat 08/06/20191 PLN = 3.9802 ZAR
Fri 07/06/20191 PLN = 3.9802 ZAR
Thu 06/06/20191 PLN = 3.9648 ZAR
Wed 05/06/20191 PLN = 3.9015 ZAR
Tue 04/06/20191 PLN = 3.8516 ZAR
Mon 03/06/20191 PLN = 3.7965 ZAR
Sun 02/06/20191 PLN = 3.8147 ZAR
Sat 01/06/20191 PLN = 3.8036 ZAR
Fri 31/05/20191 PLN = 3.8036 ZAR
Thu 30/05/20191 PLN = 3.8215 ZAR
Wed 29/05/20191 PLN = 3.8013 ZAR
Tue 28/05/20191 PLN = 3.8242 ZAR
Mon 27/05/20191 PLN = 3.7644 ZAR
Sun 26/05/20191 PLN = 3.7659 ZAR
Sat 25/05/20191 PLN = 3.7626 ZAR
Fri 24/05/20191 PLN = 3.7585 ZAR
Thu 23/05/20191 PLN = 3.7597 ZAR
Wed 22/05/20191 PLN = 3.7261 ZAR
Tue 21/05/20191 PLN = 3.7331 ZAR

PLN to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History