Foreign Exchange

Sat 30 May 2020 12:55GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Russian Roubles to Czech Koruna, RUB to CZK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the RUB to CZK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Russian Roubles to Czech Koruna using the foreign exchange rate 30/05/2020 12:55. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example RUB CZK currency conversion table, RUB to CZK history listing Russian Roubles to Czech Koruna values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Russian Rouble Czech Koruna converter calculates realtime as you type.

Russian Roubles to Czech Koruna Currency Converter

30th May 2020 12:55
(RUB) Russian Rouble
TO =
Czech Koruna (CZK)
RUB CZK

Interested in a russian rouble to czech korunainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example RUB CZK Conversions Today

RUB:11005001000500010000
CZK:0.3534.55172.76345.511727.573455.14

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Russian Roubles to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 29/05/20201 RUB = 0.3455 CZK
Thu 28/05/20201 RUB = 0.346 CZK
Wed 27/05/20201 RUB = 0.3471 CZK
Tue 26/05/20201 RUB = 0.3476 CZK
Mon 25/05/20201 RUB = 0.3488 CZK
Sun 24/05/20201 RUB = 0.3502 CZK
Sat 23/05/20201 RUB = 0.3496 CZK
Fri 22/05/20201 RUB = 0.3496 CZK
Thu 21/05/20201 RUB = 0.3487 CZK
Wed 20/05/20201 RUB = 0.3492 CZK
Tue 19/05/20201 RUB = 0.3469 CZK
Mon 18/05/20201 RUB = 0.3486 CZK
Sun 17/05/20201 RUB = 0.3477 CZK
Sat 16/05/20201 RUB = 0.348 CZK
Fri 15/05/20201 RUB = 0.348 CZK
Thu 14/05/20201 RUB = 0.3476 CZK
Wed 13/05/20201 RUB = 0.3434 CZK
Tue 12/05/20201 RUB = 0.3437 CZK
Mon 11/05/20201 RUB = 0.3455 CZK
Sun 10/05/20201 RUB = 0.3425 CZK
Sat 09/05/20201 RUB = 0.3424 CZK
Fri 08/05/20201 RUB = 0.3424 CZK
Thu 07/05/20201 RUB = 0.34 CZK
Wed 06/05/20201 RUB = 0.3361 CZK
Tue 05/05/20201 RUB = 0.3384 CZK
Mon 04/05/20201 RUB = 0.3319 CZK
Sun 03/05/20201 RUB = 0.3291 CZK
Sat 02/05/20201 RUB = 0.3288 CZK
Fri 01/05/20201 RUB = 0.3282 CZK
Thu 30/04/20201 RUB = 0.3332 CZK

RUB to CZK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History