Foreign Exchange

Mon 27 Jan 2020 10:24GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Russian Roubles to Dollars, RUB to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the RUB to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Russian Roubles to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 27/01/2020 10:24. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example RUB USD currency conversion table, RUB to USD history listing Russian Roubles to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Russian Rouble Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Russian Roubles to Dollars Currency Converter

27th Jan 2020 10:24
(RUB) Russian Rouble
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
RUB USD

Interested in a russian rouble to us dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 10:24:20
RUB/USD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.01606 +0% 0.01606 0.01606 0.01606

Other Example RUB USD Conversions Today

RUB:11005001000500010000
USD:0.021.67.9915.9979.95159.89

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Russian Roubles to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 26/01/20201 RUB = 0.0161 USD
Sat 25/01/20201 RUB = 0.0161 USD
Fri 24/01/20201 RUB = 0.0161 USD
Thu 23/01/20201 RUB = 0.0161 USD
Wed 22/01/20201 RUB = 0.0161 USD
Tue 21/01/20201 RUB = 0.0162 USD
Mon 20/01/20201 RUB = 0.0162 USD
Sun 19/01/20201 RUB = 0.0162 USD
Sat 18/01/20201 RUB = 0.0162 USD
Fri 17/01/20201 RUB = 0.0162 USD
Thu 16/01/20201 RUB = 0.0162 USD
Wed 15/01/20201 RUB = 0.0163 USD
Tue 14/01/20201 RUB = 0.0163 USD
Mon 13/01/20201 RUB = 0.0163 USD
Sun 12/01/20201 RUB = 0.0164 USD
Sat 11/01/20201 RUB = 0.0164 USD
Fri 10/01/20201 RUB = 0.0164 USD
Thu 09/01/20201 RUB = 0.0163 USD
Wed 08/01/20201 RUB = 0.0163 USD
Tue 07/01/20201 RUB = 0.0161 USD
Mon 06/01/20201 RUB = 0.0162 USD
Sun 05/01/20201 RUB = 0.0161 USD
Sat 04/01/20201 RUB = 0.0161 USD
Fri 03/01/20201 RUB = 0.0161 USD
Thu 02/01/20201 RUB = 0.0162 USD
Wed 01/01/20201 RUB = 0.0162 USD
Tue 31/12/20191 RUB = 0.0161 USD
Mon 30/12/20191 RUB = 0.0161 USD
Sun 29/12/20191 RUB = 0.0161 USD
Sat 28/12/20191 RUB = 0.0161 USD

RUB to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History