Foreign Exchange

Sat 22 Jun 2024 00:06GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Swedish Krona to Bahraini Dinars, SEK to BHD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the SEK to BHD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Swedish Krona to Bahraini Dinars using the foreign exchange rate 22/06/2024 00:06. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example SEK BHD currency conversion table, SEK to BHD history listing Swedish Krona to Bahraini Dinars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Swedish Krona Bahraini Dinar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Swedish Krona to Bahraini Dinars Currency Converter

22nd Jun 2024 00:06
(SEK) Swedish Krona
TO =
Bahraini Dinar (BHD)
SEK BHD

Interested in a swedish krona to bahraini dinarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example SEK BHD Conversions Today

SEK:11005001000500010000
BHD:0.043.5917.9335.87179.34358.69

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Swedish Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 21/06/20241 SEK = 0.0359 BHD
Thu 20/06/20241 SEK = 0.0359 BHD
Wed 19/06/20241 SEK = 0.0361 BHD
Tue 18/06/20241 SEK = 0.0361 BHD
Mon 17/06/20241 SEK = 0.036 BHD
Sun 16/06/20241 SEK = 0.0358 BHD
Sat 15/06/20241 SEK = 0.0354 BHD
Fri 14/06/20241 SEK = 0.0354 BHD
Thu 13/06/20241 SEK = 0.036 BHD
Wed 12/06/20241 SEK = 0.0363 BHD
Tue 11/06/20241 SEK = 0.0359 BHD
Mon 10/06/20241 SEK = 0.036 BHD
Sun 09/06/20241 SEK = 0.0359 BHD
Sat 08/06/20241 SEK = 0.0358 BHD
Fri 07/06/20241 SEK = 0.0358 BHD
Thu 06/06/20241 SEK = 0.0363 BHD
Wed 05/06/20241 SEK = 0.0362 BHD
Tue 04/06/20241 SEK = 0.0361 BHD
Mon 03/06/20241 SEK = 0.0362 BHD
Sun 02/06/20241 SEK = 0.0357 BHD
Sat 01/06/20241 SEK = 0.0357 BHD
Fri 31/05/20241 SEK = 0.0358 BHD
Thu 30/05/20241 SEK = 0.0356 BHD
Wed 29/05/20241 SEK = 0.0353 BHD
Tue 28/05/20241 SEK = 0.0356 BHD
Mon 27/05/20241 SEK = 0.0355 BHD
Sun 26/05/20241 SEK = 0.0354 BHD
Sat 25/05/20241 SEK = 0.0353 BHD
Fri 24/05/20241 SEK = 0.0347 BHD
Thu 23/05/20241 SEK = 0.0351 BHD

SEK to BHD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History