Foreign Exchange

Sat 22 Jun 2024 01:50GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Swedish Krona to Brunei Dollar, SEK to BND Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the SEK to BND conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Swedish Krona to Brunei Dollar using the foreign exchange rate 22/06/2024 01:50. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example SEK BND currency conversion table, SEK to BND history listing Swedish Krona to Brunei Dollar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Swedish Krona Brunei Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Swedish Krona to Brunei Dollar Currency Converter

22nd Jun 2024 01:50
(SEK) Swedish Krona
TO =
Brunei Dollar (BND)
SEK BND

Interested in a swedish krona to brunei dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example SEK BND Conversions Today

SEK:11005001000500010000
BND:0.1312.8964.46128.92644.61289.19

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Swedish Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 21/06/20241 SEK = 0.1289 BND
Thu 20/06/20241 SEK = 0.1288 BND
Wed 19/06/20241 SEK = 0.1294 BND
Tue 18/06/20241 SEK = 0.1297 BND
Mon 17/06/20241 SEK = 0.1291 BND
Sun 16/06/20241 SEK = 0.1285 BND
Sat 15/06/20241 SEK = 0.127 BND
Fri 14/06/20241 SEK = 0.1273 BND
Thu 13/06/20241 SEK = 0.1291 BND
Wed 12/06/20241 SEK = 0.1302 BND
Tue 11/06/20241 SEK = 0.1292 BND
Mon 10/06/20241 SEK = 0.1291 BND
Sun 09/06/20241 SEK = 0.1283 BND
Sat 08/06/20241 SEK = 0.1277 BND
Fri 07/06/20241 SEK = 0.1277 BND
Thu 06/06/20241 SEK = 0.1295 BND
Wed 05/06/20241 SEK = 0.1297 BND
Tue 04/06/20241 SEK = 0.129 BND
Mon 03/06/20241 SEK = 0.1297 BND
Sun 02/06/20241 SEK = 0.1283 BND
Sat 01/06/20241 SEK = 0.1283 BND
Fri 31/05/20241 SEK = 0.1283 BND
Thu 30/05/20241 SEK = 0.1275 BND
Wed 29/05/20241 SEK = 0.1266 BND
Tue 28/05/20241 SEK = 0.1277 BND
Mon 27/05/20241 SEK = 0.1271 BND
Sun 26/05/20241 SEK = 0.1266 BND
Sat 25/05/20241 SEK = 0.1264 BND
Fri 24/05/20241 SEK = 0.1242 BND
Thu 23/05/20241 SEK = 0.1257 BND

SEK to BND Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History