Foreign Exchange

Wed 20 Sep 2017 17:28GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Swedish Krona to Swiss Francs, SEK to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the SEK to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Swedish Krona to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 20/09/2017 17:28. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example SEK CHF currency conversion table, SEK to CHF history listing Swedish Krona to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Swedish Krona Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

Swedish Krona to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

20th Sep 2017 17:28
(SEK) Swedish Krona
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
SEK CHF

Interested in a swedish krona to swiss francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 17:28:44
SEK/CHF +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.12104 +0.03% 0.12072 0.12121 0.12100

Other Example SEK CHF Conversions Today

SEK:11005001000500010000
CHF:0.1212.160.52121.04605.191210.37

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Swedish Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 19/09/20171 SEK = 0.121 CHF
Mon 18/09/20171 SEK = 0.1208 CHF
Sun 17/09/20171 SEK = 0.1205 CHF
Sat 16/09/20171 SEK = 0.1205 CHF
Fri 15/09/20171 SEK = 0.1205 CHF
Thu 14/09/20171 SEK = 0.1204 CHF
Wed 13/09/20171 SEK = 0.12 CHF
Tue 12/09/20171 SEK = 0.1205 CHF
Mon 11/09/20171 SEK = 0.1194 CHF
Sun 10/09/20171 SEK = 0.1193 CHF
Sat 09/09/20171 SEK = 0.1191 CHF
Fri 08/09/20171 SEK = 0.1191 CHF
Thu 07/09/20171 SEK = 0.12 CHF
Wed 06/09/20171 SEK = 0.1199 CHF
Tue 05/09/20171 SEK = 0.1198 CHF
Mon 04/09/20171 SEK = 0.1204 CHF
Sun 03/09/20171 SEK = 0.1204 CHF
Sat 02/09/20171 SEK = 0.1206 CHF
Fri 01/09/20171 SEK = 0.1206 CHF
Thu 31/08/20171 SEK = 0.1209 CHF
Wed 30/08/20171 SEK = 0.1208 CHF
Tue 29/08/20171 SEK = 0.1202 CHF
Mon 28/08/20171 SEK = 0.1194 CHF
Sun 27/08/20171 SEK = 0.1201 CHF
Sat 26/08/20171 SEK = 0.1199 CHF
Fri 25/08/20171 SEK = 0.1199 CHF
Thu 24/08/20171 SEK = 0.1197 CHF
Wed 23/08/20171 SEK = 0.1198 CHF
Tue 22/08/20171 SEK = 0.1195 CHF
Mon 21/08/20171 SEK = 0.1192 CHF

SEK to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History