Foreign Exchange

Sat 22 Jun 2024 01:34GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Swedish Krona to Costa Rica Colon, SEK to CRC Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the SEK to CRC conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Swedish Krona to Costa Rica Colon using the foreign exchange rate 22/06/2024 01:34. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example SEK CRC currency conversion table, SEK to CRC history listing Swedish Krona to Costa Rica Colon values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Swedish Krona Costa Rica Colon converter calculates realtime as you type.

Swedish Krona to Costa Rica Colon Currency Converter

22nd Jun 2024 01:34
(SEK) Swedish Krona
TO =
Costa Rica Colon (CRC)
SEK CRC

Interested in a swedish krona to costa rica coloninternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example SEK CRC Conversions Today

SEK:11005001000500010000
CRC:49.744973.7824868.9249737.84248689.2497378.39

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Swedish Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 21/06/20241 SEK = 49.7377 CRC
Thu 20/06/20241 SEK = 49.7744 CRC
Wed 19/06/20241 SEK = 50.1001 CRC
Tue 18/06/20241 SEK = 50.3452 CRC
Mon 17/06/20241 SEK = 50.1542 CRC
Sun 16/06/20241 SEK = 50.065 CRC
Sat 15/06/20241 SEK = 49.469 CRC
Fri 14/06/20241 SEK = 49.576 CRC
Thu 13/06/20241 SEK = 50.4321 CRC
Wed 12/06/20241 SEK = 51.003 CRC
Tue 11/06/20241 SEK = 50.6452 CRC
Mon 10/06/20241 SEK = 50.4825 CRC
Sun 09/06/20241 SEK = 50.403 CRC
Sat 08/06/20241 SEK = 50.4858 CRC
Fri 07/06/20241 SEK = 50.152 CRC
Thu 06/06/20241 SEK = 50.8126 CRC
Wed 05/06/20241 SEK = 50.9976 CRC
Tue 04/06/20241 SEK = 50.7387 CRC
Mon 03/06/20241 SEK = 50.0167 CRC
Sun 02/06/20241 SEK = 49.4473 CRC
Sat 01/06/20241 SEK = 49.4443 CRC
Fri 31/05/20241 SEK = 49.4595 CRC
Thu 30/05/20241 SEK = 49.1553 CRC
Wed 29/05/20241 SEK = 48.2757 CRC
Tue 28/05/20241 SEK = 48.7109 CRC
Mon 27/05/20241 SEK = 48.4626 CRC
Sun 26/05/20241 SEK = 48.0832 CRC
Sat 25/05/20241 SEK = 48.0008 CRC
Fri 24/05/20241 SEK = 47.1541 CRC
Thu 23/05/20241 SEK = 47.7537 CRC

SEK to CRC Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History