Foreign Exchange

Tue 15 Oct 2019 19:50GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Swedish Krona to Czech Koruna, SEK to CZK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the SEK to CZK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Swedish Krona to Czech Koruna using the foreign exchange rate 15/10/2019 19:50. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example SEK CZK currency conversion table, SEK to CZK history listing Swedish Krona to Czech Koruna values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Swedish Krona Czech Koruna converter calculates realtime as you type.

Swedish Krona to Czech Koruna Currency Converter

15th Oct 2019 19:50
(SEK) Swedish Krona
TO =
Czech Koruna (CZK)
SEK CZK

Interested in a swedish krona to czech korunainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 19:50:33
SEK/CZK -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
2.38282 -0.09% 2.38047 2.39041 2.38508

Other Example SEK CZK Conversions Today

SEK:11005001000500010000
CZK:2.38238.391191.962383.9111919.5623839.12

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Swedish Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 14/10/20191 SEK = 2.3854 CZK
Sun 13/10/20191 SEK = 2.3854 CZK
Sat 12/10/20191 SEK = 2.3841 CZK
Fri 11/10/20191 SEK = 2.3841 CZK
Thu 10/10/20191 SEK = 2.3846 CZK
Wed 09/10/20191 SEK = 2.3619 CZK
Tue 08/10/20191 SEK = 2.3669 CZK
Mon 07/10/20191 SEK = 2.3699 CZK
Sun 06/10/20191 SEK = 2.3799 CZK
Sat 05/10/20191 SEK = 2.3809 CZK
Fri 04/10/20191 SEK = 2.3803 CZK
Thu 03/10/20191 SEK = 2.3775 CZK
Wed 02/10/20191 SEK = 2.3818 CZK
Tue 01/10/20191 SEK = 2.3874 CZK
Mon 30/09/20191 SEK = 2.4043 CZK
Sun 29/09/20191 SEK = 2.4125 CZK
Sat 28/09/20191 SEK = 2.4112 CZK
Fri 27/09/20191 SEK = 2.411 CZK
Thu 26/09/20191 SEK = 2.4231 CZK
Wed 25/09/20191 SEK = 2.4122 CZK
Tue 24/09/20191 SEK = 2.4285 CZK
Mon 23/09/20191 SEK = 2.4244 CZK
Sun 22/09/20191 SEK = 2.4179 CZK
Sat 21/09/20191 SEK = 2.4187 CZK
Fri 20/09/20191 SEK = 2.4187 CZK
Thu 19/09/20191 SEK = 2.4212 CZK
Wed 18/09/20191 SEK = 2.4139 CZK
Tue 17/09/20191 SEK = 2.4192 CZK
Mon 16/09/20191 SEK = 2.4322 CZK
Sun 15/09/20191 SEK = 2.4292 CZK

SEK to CZK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History