Foreign Exchange

Mon 17 Jun 2024 12:19GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Swedish Krona to Egyptian Pounds, SEK to EGP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the SEK to EGP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Swedish Krona to Egyptian Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 17/06/2024 12:19. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example SEK EGP currency conversion table, SEK to EGP history listing Swedish Krona to Egyptian Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Swedish Krona Egyptian Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Swedish Krona to Egyptian Pounds Currency Converter

17th Jun 2024 12:19
(SEK) Swedish Krona
TO =
Egyptian Pound (EGP)
SEK EGP

Interested in a swedish krona to egyptian poundinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example SEK EGP Conversions Today

SEK:11005001000500010000
EGP:4.53452.712263.574527.1322635.6645271.31

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Swedish Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 16/06/20241 SEK = 4.534 EGP
Sat 15/06/20241 SEK = 4.4875 EGP
Fri 14/06/20241 SEK = 4.4823 EGP
Thu 13/06/20241 SEK = 4.5537 EGP
Wed 12/06/20241 SEK = 4.5922 EGP
Tue 11/06/20241 SEK = 4.5345 EGP
Mon 10/06/20241 SEK = 4.5508 EGP
Sun 09/06/20241 SEK = 4.5205 EGP
Sat 08/06/20241 SEK = 4.5105 EGP
Fri 07/06/20241 SEK = 4.5105 EGP
Thu 06/06/20241 SEK = 4.5741 EGP
Wed 05/06/20241 SEK = 4.578 EGP
Tue 04/06/20241 SEK = 4.5434 EGP
Mon 03/06/20241 SEK = 4.5248 EGP
Sun 02/06/20241 SEK = 4.4815 EGP
Sat 01/06/20241 SEK = 4.489 EGP
Fri 31/05/20241 SEK = 4.4839 EGP
Thu 30/05/20241 SEK = 4.4578 EGP
Wed 29/05/20241 SEK = 4.4344 EGP
Tue 28/05/20241 SEK = 4.4992 EGP
Mon 27/05/20241 SEK = 4.4449 EGP
Sun 26/05/20241 SEK = 4.426 EGP
Sat 25/05/20241 SEK = 4.4172 EGP
Fri 24/05/20241 SEK = 4.3375 EGP
Thu 23/05/20241 SEK = 4.3912 EGP
Wed 22/05/20241 SEK = 4.3569 EGP
Tue 21/05/20241 SEK = 4.3715 EGP
Mon 20/05/20241 SEK = 4.3624 EGP
Sun 19/05/20241 SEK = 4.384 EGP
Sat 18/05/20241 SEK = 4.3772 EGP

SEK to EGP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History