Foreign Exchange

Mon 17 Jun 2024 10:36GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Swedish Krona to Euros, SEK to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the SEK to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Swedish Krona to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 17/06/2024 10:36. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example SEK EUR currency conversion table, SEK to EUR history listing Swedish Krona to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Swedish Krona Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Swedish Krona to Euros Currency Converter

17th Jun 2024 10:36
(SEK) Swedish Krona
TO =
Euro (EUR)
SEK EUR

Interested in a swedish krona to eurointernational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 10:36:13
SEK/EUR -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.08863 -0.18% 0.08859 0.08884 0.08879

Other Example SEK EUR Conversions Today

SEK:11005001000500010000
EUR:0.098.8644.3288.64443.2886.41

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Swedish Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 16/06/20241 SEK = 0.0888 EUR
Sat 15/06/20241 SEK = 0.0878 EUR
Fri 14/06/20241 SEK = 0.0877 EUR
Thu 13/06/20241 SEK = 0.0889 EUR
Wed 12/06/20241 SEK = 0.0891 EUR
Tue 11/06/20241 SEK = 0.0888 EUR
Mon 10/06/20241 SEK = 0.0886 EUR
Sun 09/06/20241 SEK = 0.0879 EUR
Sat 08/06/20241 SEK = 0.0878 EUR
Fri 07/06/20241 SEK = 0.0878 EUR
Thu 06/06/20241 SEK = 0.0884 EUR
Wed 05/06/20241 SEK = 0.0885 EUR
Tue 04/06/20241 SEK = 0.088 EUR
Mon 03/06/20241 SEK = 0.0881 EUR
Sun 02/06/20241 SEK = 0.0875 EUR
Sat 01/06/20241 SEK = 0.0875 EUR
Fri 31/05/20241 SEK = 0.0875 EUR
Thu 30/05/20241 SEK = 0.0871 EUR
Wed 29/05/20241 SEK = 0.0867 EUR
Tue 28/05/20241 SEK = 0.0871 EUR
Mon 27/05/20241 SEK = 0.0868 EUR
Sun 26/05/20241 SEK = 0.0865 EUR
Sat 25/05/20241 SEK = 0.0864 EUR
Fri 24/05/20241 SEK = 0.0848 EUR
Thu 23/05/20241 SEK = 0.0861 EUR
Wed 22/05/20241 SEK = 0.086 EUR
Tue 21/05/20241 SEK = 0.0862 EUR
Mon 20/05/20241 SEK = 0.0861 EUR
Sun 19/05/20241 SEK = 0.0859 EUR
Sat 18/05/20241 SEK = 0.0858 EUR

SEK to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History