Foreign Exchange

Thu 7 Jul 2022 08:03GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Swedish Krona to Euros, SEK to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the SEK to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Swedish Krona to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 07/07/2022 08:03. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example SEK EUR currency conversion table, SEK to EUR history listing Swedish Krona to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Swedish Krona Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Swedish Krona to Euros Currency Converter

7th Jul 2022 08:03
(SEK) Swedish Krona
TO =
Euro (EUR)
SEK EUR

Interested in a swedish krona to eurointernational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 08:03:15
SEK/EUR +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.09328 +0.09% 0.09302 0.09331 0.0932

Other Example SEK EUR Conversions Today

SEK:11005001000500010000
EUR:0.099.3246.693.21466.04932.09

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Swedish Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 06/07/20221 SEK = 0.0932 EUR
Tue 05/07/20221 SEK = 0.0927 EUR
Mon 04/07/20221 SEK = 0.0927 EUR
Sun 03/07/20221 SEK = 0.0929 EUR
Sat 02/07/20221 SEK = 0.0931 EUR
Fri 01/07/20221 SEK = 0.0931 EUR
Thu 30/06/20221 SEK = 0.0933 EUR
Wed 29/06/20221 SEK = 0.0935 EUR
Tue 28/06/20221 SEK = 0.0936 EUR
Mon 27/06/20221 SEK = 0.0937 EUR
Sun 26/06/20221 SEK = 0.0935 EUR
Sat 25/06/20221 SEK = 0.0935 EUR
Fri 24/06/20221 SEK = 0.0935 EUR
Thu 23/06/20221 SEK = 0.0933 EUR
Wed 22/06/20221 SEK = 0.0937 EUR
Tue 21/06/20221 SEK = 0.094 EUR
Mon 20/06/20221 SEK = 0.094 EUR
Sun 19/06/20221 SEK = 0.0935 EUR
Sat 18/06/20221 SEK = 0.0936 EUR
Fri 17/06/20221 SEK = 0.0932 EUR
Thu 16/06/20221 SEK = 0.0934 EUR
Wed 15/06/20221 SEK = 0.0941 EUR
Tue 14/06/20221 SEK = 0.0942 EUR
Mon 13/06/20221 SEK = 0.0942 EUR
Sun 12/06/20221 SEK = 0.0949 EUR
Sat 11/06/20221 SEK = 0.0948 EUR
Fri 10/06/20221 SEK = 0.0952 EUR
Thu 09/06/20221 SEK = 0.095 EUR
Wed 08/06/20221 SEK = 0.095 EUR
Tue 07/06/20221 SEK = 0.0954 EUR

SEK to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History