Foreign Exchange

Sun 22 Sep 2019 15:13GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Swedish Krona to Pounds, SEK to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the SEK to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Swedish Krona to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 22/09/2019 15:13. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example SEK GBP currency conversion table, SEK to GBP history listing Swedish Krona to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Swedish Krona British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Swedish Krona to Pounds Currency Converter

22nd Sep 2019 15:13
(SEK) Swedish Krona
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
SEK GBP

Interested in a swedish krona to british poundinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 15:13:40
SEK/GBP +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.08253 +0% 0.08253 0.08253 0.08253

Other Example SEK GBP Conversions Today

SEK:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.088.2641.3282.64413.19826.37

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Swedish Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 21/09/20191 SEK = 0.0826 GBP
Fri 20/09/20191 SEK = 0.0826 GBP
Thu 19/09/20191 SEK = 0.0824 GBP
Wed 18/09/20191 SEK = 0.0825 GBP
Tue 17/09/20191 SEK = 0.0827 GBP
Mon 16/09/20191 SEK = 0.0833 GBP
Sun 15/09/20191 SEK = 0.0833 GBP
Sat 14/09/20191 SEK = 0.0832 GBP
Fri 13/09/20191 SEK = 0.0832 GBP
Thu 12/09/20191 SEK = 0.0842 GBP
Wed 11/09/20191 SEK = 0.0838 GBP
Tue 10/09/20191 SEK = 0.0836 GBP
Mon 09/09/20191 SEK = 0.0839 GBP
Sun 08/09/20191 SEK = 0.0844 GBP
Sat 07/09/20191 SEK = 0.0844 GBP
Fri 06/09/20191 SEK = 0.0844 GBP
Thu 05/09/20191 SEK = 0.0837 GBP
Wed 04/09/20191 SEK = 0.0838 GBP
Tue 03/09/20191 SEK = 0.0843 GBP
Mon 02/09/20191 SEK = 0.0843 GBP
Sun 01/09/20191 SEK = 0.0838 GBP
Sat 31/08/20191 SEK = 0.0838 GBP
Fri 30/08/20191 SEK = 0.0838 GBP
Thu 29/08/20191 SEK = 0.0839 GBP
Wed 28/08/20191 SEK = 0.0842 GBP
Tue 27/08/20191 SEK = 0.0842 GBP
Mon 26/08/20191 SEK = 0.0846 GBP
Sun 25/08/20191 SEK = 0.0847 GBP
Sat 24/08/20191 SEK = 0.0848 GBP
Fri 23/08/20191 SEK = 0.0848 GBP

SEK to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History