Foreign Exchange

Sat 22 Jun 2024 01:52GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Swedish Krona to Guatemala Quetzal, SEK to GTQ Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the SEK to GTQ conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Swedish Krona to Guatemala Quetzal using the foreign exchange rate 22/06/2024 01:52. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example SEK GTQ currency conversion table, SEK to GTQ history listing Swedish Krona to Guatemala Quetzal values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Swedish Krona Guatemala Quetzal converter calculates realtime as you type.

Swedish Krona to Guatemala Quetzal Currency Converter

22nd Jun 2024 01:52
(SEK) Swedish Krona
TO =
Guatemala Quetzal (GTQ)
SEK GTQ

Interested in a swedish krona to guatemala quetzalinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example SEK GTQ Conversions Today

SEK:11005001000500010000
GTQ:0.7473.83369.17738.343691.717383.41

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Swedish Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 21/06/20241 SEK = 0.7383 GTQ
Thu 20/06/20241 SEK = 0.7391 GTQ
Wed 19/06/20241 SEK = 0.7438 GTQ
Tue 18/06/20241 SEK = 0.7435 GTQ
Mon 17/06/20241 SEK = 0.7416 GTQ
Sun 16/06/20241 SEK = 0.7377 GTQ
Sat 15/06/20241 SEK = 0.7289 GTQ
Fri 14/06/20241 SEK = 0.7305 GTQ
Thu 13/06/20241 SEK = 0.7431 GTQ
Wed 12/06/20241 SEK = 0.7479 GTQ
Tue 11/06/20241 SEK = 0.7418 GTQ
Mon 10/06/20241 SEK = 0.7409 GTQ
Sun 09/06/20241 SEK = 0.741 GTQ
Sat 08/06/20241 SEK = 0.7373 GTQ
Fri 07/06/20241 SEK = 0.7373 GTQ
Thu 06/06/20241 SEK = 0.7469 GTQ
Wed 05/06/20241 SEK = 0.7472 GTQ
Tue 04/06/20241 SEK = 0.7437 GTQ
Mon 03/06/20241 SEK = 0.7458 GTQ
Sun 02/06/20241 SEK = 0.7373 GTQ
Sat 01/06/20241 SEK = 0.7372 GTQ
Fri 31/05/20241 SEK = 0.7375 GTQ
Thu 30/05/20241 SEK = 0.7331 GTQ
Wed 29/05/20241 SEK = 0.7283 GTQ
Tue 28/05/20241 SEK = 0.7356 GTQ
Mon 27/05/20241 SEK = 0.7321 GTQ
Sun 26/05/20241 SEK = 0.7285 GTQ
Sat 25/05/20241 SEK = 0.7273 GTQ
Fri 24/05/20241 SEK = 0.7144 GTQ
Thu 23/05/20241 SEK = 0.7236 GTQ

SEK to GTQ Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History