Foreign Exchange

Sat 22 Jun 2024 01:07GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Swedish Krona to Croatian Kuna, SEK to HRK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the SEK to HRK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Swedish Krona to Croatian Kuna using the foreign exchange rate 22/06/2024 01:06. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example SEK HRK currency conversion table, SEK to HRK history listing Swedish Krona to Croatian Kuna values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Swedish Krona Croatian Kuna converter calculates realtime as you type.

Swedish Krona to Croatian Kuna Currency Converter

22nd Jun 2024 01:06
(SEK) Swedish Krona
TO =
Croatian Kuna (HRK)
SEK HRK

Interested in a swedish krona to croatian kunainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example SEK HRK Conversions Today

SEK:11005001000500010000
HRK:0.6767.06335.3670.613353.036706.07

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Swedish Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 21/06/20241 SEK = 0.6706 HRK
Thu 20/06/20241 SEK = 0.6705 HRK
Wed 19/06/20241 SEK = 0.6719 HRK
Tue 18/06/20241 SEK = 0.672 HRK
Mon 17/06/20241 SEK = 0.6698 HRK
Sun 16/06/20241 SEK = 0.6688 HRK
Sat 15/06/20241 SEK = 0.6621 HRK
Fri 14/06/20241 SEK = 0.6621 HRK
Thu 13/06/20241 SEK = 0.6696 HRK
Wed 12/06/20241 SEK = 0.6709 HRK
Tue 11/06/20241 SEK = 0.6688 HRK
Mon 10/06/20241 SEK = 0.6678 HRK
Sun 09/06/20241 SEK = 0.6625 HRK
Sat 08/06/20241 SEK = 0.6619 HRK
Fri 07/06/20241 SEK = 0.6619 HRK
Thu 06/06/20241 SEK = 0.6659 HRK
Wed 05/06/20241 SEK = 0.6665 HRK
Tue 04/06/20241 SEK = 0.6631 HRK
Mon 03/06/20241 SEK = 0.6636 HRK
Sun 02/06/20241 SEK = 0.6593 HRK
Sat 01/06/20241 SEK = 0.6596 HRK
Fri 31/05/20241 SEK = 0.6596 HRK
Thu 30/05/20241 SEK = 0.6563 HRK
Wed 29/05/20241 SEK = 0.6532 HRK
Tue 28/05/20241 SEK = 0.6562 HRK
Mon 27/05/20241 SEK = 0.6538 HRK
Sun 26/05/20241 SEK = 0.652 HRK
Sat 25/05/20241 SEK = 0.6511 HRK
Fri 24/05/20241 SEK = 0.6425 HRK
Thu 23/05/20241 SEK = 0.6489 HRK

SEK to HRK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History