Foreign Exchange

Wed 17 Apr 2024 17:57GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Swedish Krona to Hungarian Forint, SEK to HUF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the SEK to HUF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Swedish Krona to Hungarian Forint using the foreign exchange rate 17/04/2024 17:57. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example SEK HUF currency conversion table, SEK to HUF history listing Swedish Krona to Hungarian Forint values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Swedish Krona Hungarian Forint converter calculates realtime as you type.

Swedish Krona to Hungarian Forint Currency Converter

17th Apr 2024 17:57
(SEK) Swedish Krona
TO =
Hungarian Forint (HUF)
SEK HUF

Interested in a swedish krona to hungarian forintinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example SEK HUF Conversions Today

SEK:11005001000500010000
HUF:33.623361.6816808.3833616.76168083.82336167.65

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Swedish Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 16/04/20241 SEK = 33.9594 HUF
Mon 15/04/20241 SEK = 34.071 HUF
Sun 14/04/20241 SEK = 33.8887 HUF
Sat 13/04/20241 SEK = 33.9312 HUF
Fri 12/04/20241 SEK = 33.9313 HUF
Thu 11/04/20241 SEK = 33.8662 HUF
Wed 10/04/20241 SEK = 33.9699 HUF
Tue 09/04/20241 SEK = 34.0683 HUF
Mon 08/04/20241 SEK = 33.9861 HUF
Sun 07/04/20241 SEK = 33.7843 HUF
Sat 06/04/20241 SEK = 33.7246 HUF
Fri 05/04/20241 SEK = 33.7246 HUF
Thu 04/04/20241 SEK = 33.9933 HUF
Wed 03/04/20241 SEK = 34.0387 HUF
Tue 02/04/20241 SEK = 34.1471 HUF
Mon 01/04/20241 SEK = 34.0465 HUF
Sun 31/03/20241 SEK = 34.2281 HUF
Sat 30/03/20241 SEK = 34.2397 HUF
Fri 29/03/20241 SEK = 34.2397 HUF
Thu 28/03/20241 SEK = 34.1408 HUF
Wed 27/03/20241 SEK = 34.3162 HUF
Tue 26/03/20241 SEK = 34.4951 HUF
Mon 25/03/20241 SEK = 34.6354 HUF
Sun 24/03/20241 SEK = 34.7878 HUF
Sat 23/03/20241 SEK = 34.8149 HUF
Fri 22/03/20241 SEK = 34.8147 HUF
Thu 21/03/20241 SEK = 34.6899 HUF
Wed 20/03/20241 SEK = 34.7348 HUF
Tue 19/03/20241 SEK = 34.819 HUF
Mon 18/03/20241 SEK = 34.8303 HUF

SEK to HUF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History