Foreign Exchange

Sat 22 Jun 2024 01:26GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Swedish Krona to Sri Lankan Rupees, SEK to LKR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the SEK to LKR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Swedish Krona to Sri Lankan Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 22/06/2024 01:26. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example SEK LKR currency conversion table, SEK to LKR history listing Swedish Krona to Sri Lankan Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Swedish Krona Sri Lankan Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Swedish Krona to Sri Lankan Rupees Currency Converter

22nd Jun 2024 01:26
(SEK) Swedish Krona
TO =
Sri Lankan Rupee (LKR)
SEK LKR

Interested in a swedish krona to sri lankan rupeeinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example SEK LKR Conversions Today

SEK:11005001000500010000
LKR:29.062905.6114528.0329056.06145280.31290560.62

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Swedish Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 21/06/20241 SEK = 29.056 LKR
Thu 20/06/20241 SEK = 29.0696 LKR
Wed 19/06/20241 SEK = 29.2488 LKR
Tue 18/06/20241 SEK = 29.2226 LKR
Mon 17/06/20241 SEK = 28.9938 LKR
Sun 16/06/20241 SEK = 28.8815 LKR
Sat 15/06/20241 SEK = 28.5377 LKR
Fri 14/06/20241 SEK = 28.5989 LKR
Thu 13/06/20241 SEK = 29.0712 LKR
Wed 12/06/20241 SEK = 29.0929 LKR
Tue 11/06/20241 SEK = 28.9612 LKR
Mon 10/06/20241 SEK = 28.8998 LKR
Sun 09/06/20241 SEK = 28.8677 LKR
Sat 08/06/20241 SEK = 28.7219 LKR
Fri 07/06/20241 SEK = 28.7219 LKR
Thu 06/06/20241 SEK = 29.0999 LKR
Wed 05/06/20241 SEK = 29.0893 LKR
Tue 04/06/20241 SEK = 28.9325 LKR
Mon 03/06/20241 SEK = 28.9992 LKR
Sun 02/06/20241 SEK = 28.5531 LKR
Sat 01/06/20241 SEK = 28.5514 LKR
Fri 31/05/20241 SEK = 28.5599 LKR
Thu 30/05/20241 SEK = 28.4839 LKR
Wed 29/05/20241 SEK = 28.264 LKR
Tue 28/05/20241 SEK = 28.5939 LKR
Mon 27/05/20241 SEK = 28.3202 LKR
Sun 26/05/20241 SEK = 28.0947 LKR
Sat 25/05/20241 SEK = 28.0466 LKR
Fri 24/05/20241 SEK = 27.5519 LKR
Thu 23/05/20241 SEK = 27.9489 LKR

SEK to LKR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History