Foreign Exchange

Sat 22 Jun 2024 01:11GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Swedish Krona to Nepalese Rupees, SEK to NPR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the SEK to NPR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Swedish Krona to Nepalese Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 22/06/2024 01:11. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example SEK NPR currency conversion table, SEK to NPR history listing Swedish Krona to Nepalese Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Swedish Krona Nepalese Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Swedish Krona to Nepalese Rupees Currency Converter

22nd Jun 2024 01:11
(SEK) Swedish Krona
TO =
Nepalese Rupee (NPR)
SEK NPR

Interested in a swedish krona to nepalese rupeeinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example SEK NPR Conversions Today

SEK:11005001000500010000
NPR:12.711271.346356.712713.463567.02127134.05

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Swedish Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 21/06/20241 SEK = 12.7134 NPR
Thu 20/06/20241 SEK = 12.7437 NPR
Wed 19/06/20241 SEK = 12.7896 NPR
Tue 18/06/20241 SEK = 12.7833 NPR
Mon 17/06/20241 SEK = 12.7559 NPR
Sun 16/06/20241 SEK = 12.6934 NPR
Sat 15/06/20241 SEK = 12.5423 NPR
Fri 14/06/20241 SEK = 12.5692 NPR
Thu 13/06/20241 SEK = 12.7857 NPR
Wed 12/06/20241 SEK = 12.865 NPR
Tue 11/06/20241 SEK = 12.7645 NPR
Mon 10/06/20241 SEK = 12.7406 NPR
Sun 09/06/20241 SEK = 12.73 NPR
Sat 08/06/20241 SEK = 12.6657 NPR
Fri 07/06/20241 SEK = 12.6657 NPR
Thu 06/06/20241 SEK = 12.8393 NPR
Wed 05/06/20241 SEK = 12.8319 NPR
Tue 04/06/20241 SEK = 12.7992 NPR
Mon 03/06/20241 SEK = 12.7702 NPR
Sun 02/06/20241 SEK = 12.6749 NPR
Sat 01/06/20241 SEK = 12.6741 NPR
Fri 31/05/20241 SEK = 12.678 NPR
Thu 30/05/20241 SEK = 12.574 NPR
Wed 29/05/20241 SEK = 12.4989 NPR
Tue 28/05/20241 SEK = 12.6065 NPR
Mon 27/05/20241 SEK = 12.5281 NPR
Sun 26/05/20241 SEK = 12.4722 NPR
Sat 25/05/20241 SEK = 12.4509 NPR
Fri 24/05/20241 SEK = 12.2312 NPR
Thu 23/05/20241 SEK = 12.4011 NPR

SEK to NPR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History