Foreign Exchange

Tue 15 Oct 2019 19:49GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Swedish Krona to Philippine Pesos, SEK to PHP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the SEK to PHP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Swedish Krona to Philippine Pesos using the foreign exchange rate 15/10/2019 19:49. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example SEK PHP currency conversion table, SEK to PHP history listing Swedish Krona to Philippine Pesos values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Swedish Krona Philippine Peso converter calculates realtime as you type.

Swedish Krona to Philippine Pesos Currency Converter

15th Oct 2019 19:49
(SEK) Swedish Krona
TO =
Philippine Peso (PHP)
SEK PHP

Interested in a swedish krona to philippine pesointernational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example SEK PHP Conversions Today

SEK:11005001000500010000
PHP:5.27526.632633.155266.326331.5152663.02

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Swedish Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 14/10/20191 SEK = 5.253 PHP
Sun 13/10/20191 SEK = 5.2626 PHP
Sat 12/10/20191 SEK = 5.2636 PHP
Fri 11/10/20191 SEK = 5.2635 PHP
Thu 10/10/20191 SEK = 5.2398 PHP
Wed 09/10/20191 SEK = 5.2061 PHP
Tue 08/10/20191 SEK = 5.2209 PHP
Mon 07/10/20191 SEK = 5.2361 PHP
Sun 06/10/20191 SEK = 5.2485 PHP
Sat 05/10/20191 SEK = 5.2518 PHP
Fri 04/10/20191 SEK = 5.251 PHP
Thu 03/10/20191 SEK = 5.2546 PHP
Wed 02/10/20191 SEK = 5.2641 PHP
Tue 01/10/20191 SEK = 5.2571 PHP
Mon 30/09/20191 SEK = 5.2637 PHP
Sun 29/09/20191 SEK = 5.2979 PHP
Sat 28/09/20191 SEK = 5.298 PHP
Fri 27/09/20191 SEK = 5.2977 PHP
Thu 26/09/20191 SEK = 5.3393 PHP
Wed 25/09/20191 SEK = 5.3534 PHP
Tue 24/09/20191 SEK = 5.4039 PHP
Mon 23/09/20191 SEK = 5.3715 PHP
Sun 22/09/20191 SEK = 5.3614 PHP
Sat 21/09/20191 SEK = 5.3666 PHP
Fri 20/09/20191 SEK = 5.3666 PHP
Thu 19/09/20191 SEK = 5.3955 PHP
Wed 18/09/20191 SEK = 5.3703 PHP
Tue 17/09/20191 SEK = 5.3926 PHP
Mon 16/09/20191 SEK = 5.4101 PHP
Sun 15/09/20191 SEK = 5.4107 PHP

SEK to PHP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History