Foreign Exchange

Sat 22 Jun 2024 00:21GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Swedish Krona to Saudi Riyal, SEK to SAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the SEK to SAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Swedish Krona to Saudi Riyal using the foreign exchange rate 22/06/2024 00:21. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example SEK SAR currency conversion table, SEK to SAR history listing Swedish Krona to Saudi Riyal values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Swedish Krona Saudi Riyal converter calculates realtime as you type.

Swedish Krona to Saudi Riyal Currency Converter

22nd Jun 2024 00:21
(SEK) Swedish Krona
TO =
Saudi Riyal (SAR)
SEK SAR

Interested in a swedish krona to saudi riyalinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example SEK SAR Conversions Today

SEK:11005001000500010000
SAR:0.3635.71178.56357.121785.583571.15

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Swedish Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 21/06/20241 SEK = 0.3571 SAR
Thu 20/06/20241 SEK = 0.3573 SAR
Wed 19/06/20241 SEK = 0.3594 SAR
Tue 18/06/20241 SEK = 0.3594 SAR
Mon 17/06/20241 SEK = 0.3582 SAR
Sun 16/06/20241 SEK = 0.3565 SAR
Sat 15/06/20241 SEK = 0.3529 SAR
Fri 14/06/20241 SEK = 0.3529 SAR
Thu 13/06/20241 SEK = 0.3581 SAR
Wed 12/06/20241 SEK = 0.3611 SAR
Tue 11/06/20241 SEK = 0.3576 SAR
Mon 10/06/20241 SEK = 0.3578 SAR
Sun 09/06/20241 SEK = 0.3553 SAR
Sat 08/06/20241 SEK = 0.3559 SAR
Fri 07/06/20241 SEK = 0.3559 SAR
Thu 06/06/20241 SEK = 0.3611 SAR
Wed 05/06/20241 SEK = 0.3607 SAR
Tue 04/06/20241 SEK = 0.3591 SAR
Mon 03/06/20241 SEK = 0.3603 SAR
Sun 02/06/20241 SEK = 0.3559 SAR
Sat 01/06/20241 SEK = 0.3562 SAR
Fri 31/05/20241 SEK = 0.3562 SAR
Thu 30/05/20241 SEK = 0.3539 SAR
Wed 29/05/20241 SEK = 0.3512 SAR
Tue 28/05/20241 SEK = 0.3546 SAR
Mon 27/05/20241 SEK = 0.3534 SAR
Sun 26/05/20241 SEK = 0.3522 SAR
Sat 25/05/20241 SEK = 0.3516 SAR
Fri 24/05/20241 SEK = 0.3452 SAR
Thu 23/05/20241 SEK = 0.3492 SAR

SEK to SAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History