Foreign Exchange

Sat 22 Jun 2024 01:46GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Swedish Krona to El Salvador Colon, SEK to SVC Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the SEK to SVC conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Swedish Krona to El Salvador Colon using the foreign exchange rate 22/06/2024 01:46. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example SEK SVC currency conversion table, SEK to SVC history listing Swedish Krona to El Salvador Colon values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Swedish Krona El Salvador Colon converter calculates realtime as you type.

Swedish Krona to El Salvador Colon Currency Converter

22nd Jun 2024 01:46
(SEK) Swedish Krona
TO =
El Salvador Colon (SVC)
SEK SVC

Interested in a swedish krona to el salvador coloninternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example SEK SVC Conversions Today

SEK:11005001000500010000
SVC:0.8383.26416.3832.614163.038326.05

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Swedish Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 21/06/20241 SEK = 0.8326 SVC
Thu 20/06/20241 SEK = 0.8333 SVC
Wed 19/06/20241 SEK = 0.8387 SVC
Tue 18/06/20241 SEK = 0.8384 SVC
Mon 17/06/20241 SEK = 0.8351 SVC
Sun 16/06/20241 SEK = 0.831 SVC
Sat 15/06/20241 SEK = 0.8211 SVC
Fri 14/06/20241 SEK = 0.8228 SVC
Thu 13/06/20241 SEK = 0.837 SVC
Wed 12/06/20241 SEK = 0.8425 SVC
Tue 11/06/20241 SEK = 0.8355 SVC
Mon 10/06/20241 SEK = 0.8343 SVC
Sun 09/06/20241 SEK = 0.8345 SVC
Sat 08/06/20241 SEK = 0.8303 SVC
Fri 07/06/20241 SEK = 0.8303 SVC
Thu 06/06/20241 SEK = 0.8412 SVC
Wed 05/06/20241 SEK = 0.842 SVC
Tue 04/06/20241 SEK = 0.8377 SVC
Mon 03/06/20241 SEK = 0.84 SVC
Sun 02/06/20241 SEK = 0.8304 SVC
Sat 01/06/20241 SEK = 0.8304 SVC
Fri 31/05/20241 SEK = 0.8306 SVC
Thu 30/05/20241 SEK = 0.8257 SVC
Wed 29/05/20241 SEK = 0.8202 SVC
Tue 28/05/20241 SEK = 0.8286 SVC
Mon 27/05/20241 SEK = 0.8246 SVC
Sun 26/05/20241 SEK = 0.8207 SVC
Sat 25/05/20241 SEK = 0.8192 SVC
Fri 24/05/20241 SEK = 0.8048 SVC
Thu 23/05/20241 SEK = 0.8149 SVC

SEK to SVC Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History