Foreign Exchange

Sat 23 Sep 2017 19:05GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Swedish Krona to Lira, SEK to TRY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the SEK to TRY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Swedish Krona to Lira using the foreign exchange rate 23/09/2017 19:05. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example SEK TRY currency conversion table, SEK to TRY history listing Swedish Krona to Lira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Swedish Krona Turkish Lira converter calculates realtime as you type.

Swedish Krona to Lira Currency Converter

23rd Sep 2017 19:05
(SEK) Swedish Krona
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY)
SEK TRY

Interested in a swedish krona to turkish lirainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 19:05:53
SEK/TRY -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.43796 -0.5% 0.43786 0.44014 0.44014

Other Example SEK TRY Conversions Today

SEK:11005001000500010000
TRY:0.4443.8218.99437.982189.914379.81

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Swedish Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 22/09/20171 SEK = 0.438 TRY
Thu 21/09/20171 SEK = 0.4398 TRY
Wed 20/09/20171 SEK = 0.4373 TRY
Tue 19/09/20171 SEK = 0.4387 TRY
Mon 18/09/20171 SEK = 0.4384 TRY
Sun 17/09/20171 SEK = 0.4318 TRY
Sat 16/09/20171 SEK = 0.4315 TRY
Fri 15/09/20171 SEK = 0.4315 TRY
Thu 14/09/20171 SEK = 0.4299 TRY
Wed 13/09/20171 SEK = 0.4312 TRY
Tue 12/09/20171 SEK = 0.431 TRY
Mon 11/09/20171 SEK = 0.426 TRY
Sun 10/09/20171 SEK = 0.4295 TRY
Sat 09/09/20171 SEK = 0.4302 TRY
Fri 08/09/20171 SEK = 0.4302 TRY
Thu 07/09/20171 SEK = 0.4299 TRY
Wed 06/09/20171 SEK = 0.4297 TRY
Tue 05/09/20171 SEK = 0.4319 TRY
Mon 04/09/20171 SEK = 0.4313 TRY
Sun 03/09/20171 SEK = 0.4294 TRY
Sat 02/09/20171 SEK = 0.4288 TRY
Fri 01/09/20171 SEK = 0.4288 TRY
Thu 31/08/20171 SEK = 0.435 TRY
Wed 30/08/20171 SEK = 0.4333 TRY
Tue 29/08/20171 SEK = 0.4343 TRY
Mon 28/08/20171 SEK = 0.4334 TRY
Sun 27/08/20171 SEK = 0.4329 TRY
Sat 26/08/20171 SEK = 0.4318 TRY
Fri 25/08/20171 SEK = 0.4318 TRY
Thu 24/08/20171 SEK = 0.432 TRY

SEK to TRY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History