Foreign Exchange

Wed 20 Sep 2017 17:31GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Swedish Krona to Dollars, SEK to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the SEK to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Swedish Krona to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 20/09/2017 17:31. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example SEK USD currency conversion table, SEK to USD history listing Swedish Krona to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Swedish Krona Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Swedish Krona to Dollars Currency Converter

20th Sep 2017 17:31
(SEK) Swedish Krona
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
SEK USD

Interested in a swedish krona to us dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 17:31:48
SEK/USD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.12586 +0.12% 0.12561 0.12608 0.12571

Other Example SEK USD Conversions Today

SEK:11005001000500010000
USD:0.1312.5962.93125.86629.291258.59

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Swedish Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 19/09/20171 SEK = 0.1258 USD
Mon 18/09/20171 SEK = 0.1256 USD
Sun 17/09/20171 SEK = 0.1255 USD
Sat 16/09/20171 SEK = 0.1255 USD
Fri 15/09/20171 SEK = 0.1255 USD
Thu 14/09/20171 SEK = 0.1252 USD
Wed 13/09/20171 SEK = 0.1246 USD
Tue 12/09/20171 SEK = 0.1255 USD
Mon 11/09/20171 SEK = 0.125 USD
Sun 10/09/20171 SEK = 0.1259 USD
Sat 09/09/20171 SEK = 0.1261 USD
Fri 08/09/20171 SEK = 0.1261 USD
Thu 07/09/20171 SEK = 0.1262 USD
Wed 06/09/20171 SEK = 0.1254 USD
Tue 05/09/20171 SEK = 0.1256 USD
Mon 04/09/20171 SEK = 0.1256 USD
Sun 03/09/20171 SEK = 0.1253 USD
Sat 02/09/20171 SEK = 0.125 USD
Fri 01/09/20171 SEK = 0.125 USD
Thu 31/08/20171 SEK = 0.126 USD
Wed 30/08/20171 SEK = 0.1254 USD
Tue 29/08/20171 SEK = 0.126 USD
Mon 28/08/20171 SEK = 0.1254 USD
Sun 27/08/20171 SEK = 0.1258 USD
Sat 26/08/20171 SEK = 0.1255 USD
Fri 25/08/20171 SEK = 0.1255 USD
Thu 24/08/20171 SEK = 0.124 USD
Wed 23/08/20171 SEK = 0.1241 USD
Tue 22/08/20171 SEK = 0.1235 USD
Mon 21/08/20171 SEK = 0.1238 USD

SEK to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History