Foreign Exchange

Wed 20 Sep 2017 17:32GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Swedish Krona to South African Rands, SEK to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the SEK to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Swedish Krona to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 20/09/2017 17:32. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example SEK ZAR currency conversion table, SEK to ZAR history listing Swedish Krona to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Swedish Krona South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Swedish Krona to South African Rands Currency Converter

20th Sep 2017 17:32
(SEK) Swedish Krona
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
SEK ZAR

Interested in a swedish krona to south african randinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 17:32:30
SEK/ZAR -0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.66430 -0.68% 1.66371 1.67735 1.67576

Other Example SEK ZAR Conversions Today

SEK:11005001000500010000
ZAR:1.66166.43832.151664.38321.516642.99

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Swedish Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 19/09/20171 SEK = 1.6759 ZAR
Mon 18/09/20171 SEK = 1.6703 ZAR
Sun 17/09/20171 SEK = 1.6509 ZAR
Sat 16/09/20171 SEK = 1.6527 ZAR
Fri 15/09/20171 SEK = 1.6527 ZAR
Thu 14/09/20171 SEK = 1.6436 ZAR
Wed 13/09/20171 SEK = 1.6373 ZAR
Tue 12/09/20171 SEK = 1.633 ZAR
Mon 11/09/20171 SEK = 1.6211 ZAR
Sun 10/09/20171 SEK = 1.6271 ZAR
Sat 09/09/20171 SEK = 1.6304 ZAR
Fri 08/09/20171 SEK = 1.6304 ZAR
Thu 07/09/20171 SEK = 1.6176 ZAR
Wed 06/09/20171 SEK = 1.6053 ZAR
Tue 05/09/20171 SEK = 1.622 ZAR
Mon 04/09/20171 SEK = 1.6284 ZAR
Sun 03/09/20171 SEK = 1.6223 ZAR
Sat 02/09/20171 SEK = 1.6178 ZAR
Fri 01/09/20171 SEK = 1.6178 ZAR
Thu 31/08/20171 SEK = 1.6385 ZAR
Wed 30/08/20171 SEK = 1.6325 ZAR
Tue 29/08/20171 SEK = 1.638 ZAR
Mon 28/08/20171 SEK = 1.6426 ZAR
Sun 27/08/20171 SEK = 1.6369 ZAR
Sat 26/08/20171 SEK = 1.6355 ZAR
Fri 25/08/20171 SEK = 1.6355 ZAR
Thu 24/08/20171 SEK = 1.6368 ZAR
Wed 23/08/20171 SEK = 1.6337 ZAR
Tue 22/08/20171 SEK = 1.6329 ZAR
Mon 21/08/20171 SEK = 1.6294 ZAR

SEK to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History