Foreign Exchange

Fri 18 Oct 2019 07:14GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Baht to Russian Roubles, THB to RUB Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the THB to RUB conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Baht to Russian Roubles using the foreign exchange rate 18/10/2019 07:14. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example THB RUB currency conversion table, THB to RUB history listing Baht to Russian Roubles values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Thai Baht Russian Rouble converter calculates realtime as you type.

Baht to Russian Roubles Currency Converter

18th Oct 2019 07:14
(THB) Thai Baht
TO =
Russian Rouble (RUB)
THB RUB

Interested in a thai baht to russian roubleinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example THB RUB Conversions Today

THB:11005001000500010000
RUB:2.11211.361056.792113.5810567.921135.8

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Baht to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 17/10/20191 THB = 2.1135 RUB
Wed 16/10/20191 THB = 2.1121 RUB
Tue 15/10/20191 THB = 2.1133 RUB
Mon 14/10/20191 THB = 2.114 RUB
Sun 13/10/20191 THB = 2.1109 RUB
Sat 12/10/20191 THB = 2.1077 RUB
Fri 11/10/20191 THB = 2.1077 RUB
Thu 10/10/20191 THB = 2.1173 RUB
Wed 09/10/20191 THB = 2.1438 RUB
Tue 08/10/20191 THB = 2.1445 RUB
Mon 07/10/20191 THB = 2.1314 RUB
Sun 06/10/20191 THB = 2.1258 RUB
Sat 05/10/20191 THB = 2.1255 RUB
Fri 04/10/20191 THB = 2.1255 RUB
Thu 03/10/20191 THB = 2.1317 RUB
Wed 02/10/20191 THB = 2.1333 RUB
Tue 01/10/20191 THB = 2.128 RUB
Mon 30/09/20191 THB = 2.1213 RUB
Sun 29/09/20191 THB = 2.1075 RUB
Sat 28/09/20191 THB = 2.1106 RUB
Fri 27/09/20191 THB = 2.1101 RUB
Thu 26/09/20191 THB = 2.0966 RUB
Wed 25/09/20191 THB = 2.0966 RUB
Tue 24/09/20191 THB = 2.0962 RUB
Mon 23/09/20191 THB = 2.0943 RUB
Sun 22/09/20191 THB = 2.1 RUB
Sat 21/09/20191 THB = 2.0999 RUB
Fri 20/09/20191 THB = 2.0999 RUB
Thu 19/09/20191 THB = 2.0977 RUB
Wed 18/09/20191 THB = 2.1049 RUB

THB to RUB Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History