Foreign Exchange

Fri 5 Jun 2020 22:37GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Baht to Russian Roubles, THB to RUB Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the THB to RUB conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Baht to Russian Roubles using the foreign exchange rate 05/06/2020 22:37. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example THB RUB currency conversion table, THB to RUB history listing Baht to Russian Roubles values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Thai Baht Russian Rouble converter calculates realtime as you type.

Baht to Russian Roubles Currency Converter

5th Jun 2020 22:37
(THB) Thai Baht
TO =
Russian Rouble (RUB)
THB RUB

Interested in a thai baht to russian roubleinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example THB RUB Conversions Today

THB:11005001000500010000
RUB:2.18218.151090.752181.4910907.4521814.9

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Baht to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 04/06/20201 THB = 2.1898 RUB
Wed 03/06/20201 THB = 2.1703 RUB
Tue 02/06/20201 THB = 2.1784 RUB
Mon 01/06/20201 THB = 2.1827 RUB
Sun 31/05/20201 THB = 2.2107 RUB
Sat 30/05/20201 THB = 2.2065 RUB
Fri 29/05/20201 THB = 2.2065 RUB
Thu 28/05/20201 THB = 2.2125 RUB
Wed 27/05/20201 THB = 2.2227 RUB
Tue 26/05/20201 THB = 2.2182 RUB
Mon 25/05/20201 THB = 2.2409 RUB
Sun 24/05/20201 THB = 2.2458 RUB
Sat 23/05/20201 THB = 2.2454 RUB
Fri 22/05/20201 THB = 2.2453 RUB
Thu 21/05/20201 THB = 2.2293 RUB
Wed 20/05/20201 THB = 2.2387 RUB
Tue 19/05/20201 THB = 2.2721 RUB
Mon 18/05/20201 THB = 2.27 RUB
Sun 17/05/20201 THB = 2.293 RUB
Sat 16/05/20201 THB = 2.2967 RUB
Fri 15/05/20201 THB = 2.2967 RUB
Thu 14/05/20201 THB = 2.2917 RUB
Wed 13/05/20201 THB = 2.3071 RUB
Tue 12/05/20201 THB = 2.2938 RUB
Mon 11/05/20201 THB = 2.2869 RUB
Sun 10/05/20201 THB = 2.2784 RUB
Sat 09/05/20201 THB = 2.2923 RUB
Fri 08/05/20201 THB = 2.2923 RUB
Thu 07/05/20201 THB = 2.284 RUB
Wed 06/05/20201 THB = 2.3025 RUB

THB to RUB Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History