Foreign Exchange

Sat 22 Jun 2024 00:46GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Lira to Dirhams, TRY to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TRY to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Lira to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 22/06/2024 00:46. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TRY AED currency conversion table, TRY to AED history listing Lira to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Turkish Lira United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Lira to Dirhams Currency Converter

22nd Jun 2024 00:46
(TRY) Turkish Lira
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
TRY AED

Interested in a turkish lira to united arab emirates dirhaminternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example TRY AED Conversions Today

TRY:11005001000500010000
AED:0.1111.1855.92111.85559.231118.45

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Lira to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 21/06/20241 TRY = 0.1118 AED
Thu 20/06/20241 TRY = 0.1118 AED
Wed 19/06/20241 TRY = 0.1129 AED
Tue 18/06/20241 TRY = 0.1129 AED
Mon 17/06/20241 TRY = 0.1119 AED
Sun 16/06/20241 TRY = 0.112 AED
Sat 15/06/20241 TRY = 0.1122 AED
Fri 14/06/20241 TRY = 0.1122 AED
Thu 13/06/20241 TRY = 0.1129 AED
Wed 12/06/20241 TRY = 0.1136 AED
Tue 11/06/20241 TRY = 0.1133 AED
Mon 10/06/20241 TRY = 0.1133 AED
Sun 09/06/20241 TRY = 0.1131 AED
Sat 08/06/20241 TRY = 0.1134 AED
Fri 07/06/20241 TRY = 0.1136 AED
Thu 06/06/20241 TRY = 0.1138 AED
Wed 05/06/20241 TRY = 0.1137 AED
Tue 04/06/20241 TRY = 0.1125 AED
Mon 03/06/20241 TRY = 0.1142 AED
Sun 02/06/20241 TRY = 0.1139 AED
Sat 01/06/20241 TRY = 0.1139 AED
Fri 31/05/20241 TRY = 0.1139 AED
Thu 30/05/20241 TRY = 0.1139 AED
Wed 29/05/20241 TRY = 0.1138 AED
Tue 28/05/20241 TRY = 0.1138 AED
Mon 27/05/20241 TRY = 0.1146 AED
Sun 26/05/20241 TRY = 0.1141 AED
Sat 25/05/20241 TRY = 0.114 AED
Fri 24/05/20241 TRY = 0.114 AED
Thu 23/05/20241 TRY = 0.1139 AED

TRY to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History