Foreign Exchange

Fri 15 Jan 2021 20:56GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Lira to Dirhams, TRY to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TRY to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Lira to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 15/01/2021 20:56. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TRY AED currency conversion table, TRY to AED history listing Lira to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Turkish Lira United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Lira to Dirhams Currency Converter

15th Jan 2021 20:56
(TRY) Turkish Lira
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
TRY AED

Interested in a turkish lira to united arab emirates dirhaminternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example TRY AED Conversions Today

TRY:11005001000500010000
AED:0.4949.15245.77491.542457.74915.41

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Lira to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 14/01/20211 TRY = 0.498 AED
Wed 13/01/20211 TRY = 0.4958 AED
Tue 12/01/20211 TRY = 0.4924 AED
Mon 11/01/20211 TRY = 0.4908 AED
Sun 10/01/20211 TRY = 0.4985 AED
Sat 09/01/20211 TRY = 0.498 AED
Fri 08/01/20211 TRY = 0.4986 AED
Thu 07/01/20211 TRY = 0.493 AED
Wed 06/01/20211 TRY = 0.493 AED
Tue 05/01/20211 TRY = 0.493 AED
Mon 04/01/20211 TRY = 0.493 AED
Sun 03/01/20211 TRY = 0.493 AED
Sat 02/01/20211 TRY = 0.4938 AED
Fri 01/01/20211 TRY = 0.4938 AED
Thu 31/12/20201 TRY = 0.4938 AED
Wed 30/12/20201 TRY = 0.4972 AED
Tue 29/12/20201 TRY = 0.4969 AED
Mon 28/12/20201 TRY = 0.4931 AED
Sun 27/12/20201 TRY = 0.4844 AED
Sat 26/12/20201 TRY = 0.486 AED
Fri 25/12/20201 TRY = 0.486 AED
Thu 24/12/20201 TRY = 0.4846 AED
Wed 23/12/20201 TRY = 0.4803 AED
Tue 22/12/20201 TRY = 0.4788 AED
Mon 21/12/20201 TRY = 0.4796 AED
Sun 20/12/20201 TRY = 0.4789 AED
Sat 19/12/20201 TRY = 0.4814 AED
Fri 18/12/20201 TRY = 0.4814 AED
Thu 17/12/20201 TRY = 0.4668 AED
Wed 16/12/20201 TRY = 0.4668 AED

TRY to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History