Foreign Exchange

Fri 15 Jan 2021 19:57GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Lira to Aruba Florin, TRY to AWG Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TRY to AWG conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Lira to Aruba Florin using the foreign exchange rate 15/01/2021 19:57. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TRY AWG currency conversion table, TRY to AWG history listing Lira to Aruba Florin values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Turkish Lira Aruba Florin converter calculates realtime as you type.

Lira to Aruba Florin Currency Converter

15th Jan 2021 19:57
(TRY) Turkish Lira
TO =
Aruba Florin (AWG)
TRY AWG

Interested in a turkish lira to aruba florininternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example TRY AWG Conversions Today

TRY:11005001000500010000
AWG:0.2424.14120.7241.41207.012414.02

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Lira to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 14/01/20211 TRY = 0.2443 AWG
Wed 13/01/20211 TRY = 0.2431 AWG
Tue 12/01/20211 TRY = 0.2415 AWG
Mon 11/01/20211 TRY = 0.2407 AWG
Sun 10/01/20211 TRY = 0.2447 AWG
Sat 09/01/20211 TRY = 0.244 AWG
Fri 08/01/20211 TRY = 0.2444 AWG
Thu 07/01/20211 TRY = 0.2418 AWG
Wed 06/01/20211 TRY = 0.2418 AWG
Tue 05/01/20211 TRY = 0.2418 AWG
Mon 04/01/20211 TRY = 0.2418 AWG
Sun 03/01/20211 TRY = 0.2418 AWG
Sat 02/01/20211 TRY = 0.242 AWG
Fri 01/01/20211 TRY = 0.242 AWG
Thu 31/12/20201 TRY = 0.242 AWG
Wed 30/12/20201 TRY = 0.2438 AWG
Tue 29/12/20201 TRY = 0.2435 AWG
Mon 28/12/20201 TRY = 0.2417 AWG
Sun 27/12/20201 TRY = 0.2374 AWG
Sat 26/12/20201 TRY = 0.2382 AWG
Fri 25/12/20201 TRY = 0.2382 AWG
Thu 24/12/20201 TRY = 0.2375 AWG
Wed 23/12/20201 TRY = 0.2355 AWG
Tue 22/12/20201 TRY = 0.2346 AWG
Mon 21/12/20201 TRY = 0.2353 AWG
Sun 20/12/20201 TRY = 0.2349 AWG
Sat 19/12/20201 TRY = 0.2359 AWG
Fri 18/12/20201 TRY = 0.2359 AWG
Thu 17/12/20201 TRY = 0.229 AWG
Wed 16/12/20201 TRY = 0.229 AWG

TRY to AWG Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History