Foreign Exchange

Sun 17 Jan 2021 02:43GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Lira to Brazilian Reals, TRY to BRL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TRY to BRL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Lira to Brazilian Reals using the foreign exchange rate 17/01/2021 02:43. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TRY BRL currency conversion table, TRY to BRL history listing Lira to Brazilian Reals values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Turkish Lira Brazilian Real converter calculates realtime as you type.

Lira to Brazilian Reals Currency Converter

17th Jan 2021 02:43
(TRY) Turkish Lira
TO =
Brazilian Real (BRL)
TRY BRL

Interested in a turkish lira to brazilian realinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example TRY BRL Conversions Today

TRY:11005001000500010000
BRL:0.7170.81354.06708.113540.577081.15

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Lira to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 16/01/20211 TRY = 0.7081 BRL
Fri 15/01/20211 TRY = 0.7087 BRL
Thu 14/01/20211 TRY = 0.7054 BRL
Wed 13/01/20211 TRY = 0.7158 BRL
Tue 12/01/20211 TRY = 0.7141 BRL
Mon 11/01/20211 TRY = 0.7342 BRL
Sun 10/01/20211 TRY = 0.7366 BRL
Sat 09/01/20211 TRY = 0.7342 BRL
Fri 08/01/20211 TRY = 0.7355 BRL
Thu 07/01/20211 TRY = 0.7269 BRL
Wed 06/01/20211 TRY = 0.714 BRL
Tue 05/01/20211 TRY = 0.7101 BRL
Mon 04/01/20211 TRY = 0.7115 BRL
Sun 03/01/20211 TRY = 0.6988 BRL
Sat 02/01/20211 TRY = 0.6981 BRL
Fri 01/01/20211 TRY = 0.6981 BRL
Thu 31/12/20201 TRY = 0.6982 BRL
Wed 30/12/20201 TRY = 0.7036 BRL
Tue 29/12/20201 TRY = 0.7048 BRL
Mon 28/12/20201 TRY = 0.7044 BRL
Sun 27/12/20201 TRY = 0.6878 BRL
Sat 26/12/20201 TRY = 0.6903 BRL
Fri 25/12/20201 TRY = 0.6903 BRL
Thu 24/12/20201 TRY = 0.6883 BRL
Wed 23/12/20201 TRY = 0.6827 BRL
Tue 22/12/20201 TRY = 0.6726 BRL
Mon 21/12/20201 TRY = 0.6695 BRL
Sun 20/12/20201 TRY = 0.666 BRL
Sat 19/12/20201 TRY = 0.6688 BRL
Fri 18/12/20201 TRY = 0.6689 BRL

TRY to BRL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History