Foreign Exchange

Mon 18 Jan 2021 00:02GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Lira to Ethiopian Birr, TRY to ETB Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TRY to ETB conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Lira to Ethiopian Birr using the foreign exchange rate 18/01/2021 00:02. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TRY ETB currency conversion table, TRY to ETB history listing Lira to Ethiopian Birr values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Turkish Lira Ethiopian Birr converter calculates realtime as you type.

Lira to Ethiopian Birr Currency Converter

18th Jan 2021 00:02
(TRY) Turkish Lira
TO =
Ethiopian Birr (ETB)
TRY ETB

Interested in a turkish lira to ethiopian birrinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example TRY ETB Conversions Today

TRY:11005001000500010000
ETB:5.3529.52647.515295.0226475.0952950.18

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Lira to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 17/01/20211 TRY = 5.296 ETB
Sat 16/01/20211 TRY = 5.2941 ETB
Fri 15/01/20211 TRY = 5.2645 ETB
Thu 14/01/20211 TRY = 5.3443 ETB
Wed 13/01/20211 TRY = 5.3162 ETB
Tue 12/01/20211 TRY = 5.2716 ETB
Mon 11/01/20211 TRY = 5.2657 ETB
Sun 10/01/20211 TRY = 5.3626 ETB
Sat 09/01/20211 TRY = 5.3536 ETB
Fri 08/01/20211 TRY = 5.3418 ETB
Thu 07/01/20211 TRY = 5.2891 ETB
Wed 06/01/20211 TRY = 5.2835 ETB
Tue 05/01/20211 TRY = 5.2752 ETB
Mon 04/01/20211 TRY = 5.2782 ETB
Sun 03/01/20211 TRY = 5.3129 ETB
Sat 02/01/20211 TRY = 5.3167 ETB
Fri 01/01/20211 TRY = 5.3167 ETB
Thu 31/12/20201 TRY = 5.2897 ETB
Wed 30/12/20201 TRY = 5.3288 ETB
Tue 29/12/20201 TRY = 5.3168 ETB
Mon 28/12/20201 TRY = 5.2743 ETB
Sun 27/12/20201 TRY = 5.177 ETB
Sat 26/12/20201 TRY = 5.1938 ETB
Fri 25/12/20201 TRY = 5.1938 ETB
Thu 24/12/20201 TRY = 5.1544 ETB
Wed 23/12/20201 TRY = 5.1092 ETB
Tue 22/12/20201 TRY = 5.0884 ETB
Mon 21/12/20201 TRY = 5.0975 ETB
Sun 20/12/20201 TRY = 5.0729 ETB
Sat 19/12/20201 TRY = 5.0439 ETB

TRY to ETB Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History