Foreign Exchange

Thu 21 Jan 2021 18:13GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Lira to Hungarian Forint, TRY to HUF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TRY to HUF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Lira to Hungarian Forint using the foreign exchange rate 21/01/2021 18:13. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TRY HUF currency conversion table, TRY to HUF history listing Lira to Hungarian Forint values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Turkish Lira Hungarian Forint converter calculates realtime as you type.

Lira to Hungarian Forint Currency Converter

21st Jan 2021 18:13
(TRY) Turkish Lira
TO =
Hungarian Forint (HUF)
TRY HUF

Interested in a turkish lira to hungarian forintinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example TRY HUF Conversions Today

TRY:11005001000500010000
HUF:39.773976.8819884.4239768.85198844.24397688.47

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Lira to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 20/01/20211 TRY = 39.7867 HUF
Tue 19/01/20211 TRY = 39.4772 HUF
Mon 18/01/20211 TRY = 39.8077 HUF
Sun 17/01/20211 TRY = 40.0119 HUF
Sat 16/01/20211 TRY = 39.9135 HUF
Fri 15/01/20211 TRY = 39.9409 HUF
Thu 14/01/20211 TRY = 40.1288 HUF
Wed 13/01/20211 TRY = 40.0445 HUF
Tue 12/01/20211 TRY = 39.4563 HUF
Mon 11/01/20211 TRY = 39.7569 HUF
Sun 10/01/20211 TRY = 40.08 HUF
Sat 09/01/20211 TRY = 39.8795 HUF
Fri 08/01/20211 TRY = 39.9312 HUF
Thu 07/01/20211 TRY = 39.3635 HUF
Wed 06/01/20211 TRY = 39.0673 HUF
Tue 05/01/20211 TRY = 39.221 HUF
Mon 04/01/20211 TRY = 39.6711 HUF
Sun 03/01/20211 TRY = 39.868 HUF
Sat 02/01/20211 TRY = 39.913 HUF
Fri 01/01/20211 TRY = 39.9128 HUF
Thu 31/12/20201 TRY = 39.9151 HUF
Wed 30/12/20201 TRY = 40.1442 HUF
Tue 29/12/20201 TRY = 40.2682 HUF
Mon 28/12/20201 TRY = 39.9769 HUF
Sun 27/12/20201 TRY = 39.1765 HUF
Sat 26/12/20201 TRY = 39.2868 HUF
Fri 25/12/20201 TRY = 39.2868 HUF
Thu 24/12/20201 TRY = 39.2462 HUF
Wed 23/12/20201 TRY = 38.8785 HUF
Tue 22/12/20201 TRY = 38.7613 HUF

TRY to HUF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History