Foreign Exchange

Wed 17 Apr 2024 17:19GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Lira to Hungarian Forint, TRY to HUF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the TRY to HUF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Lira to Hungarian Forint using the foreign exchange rate 17/04/2024 17:19. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example TRY HUF currency conversion table, TRY to HUF history listing Lira to Hungarian Forint values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Turkish Lira Hungarian Forint converter calculates realtime as you type.

Lira to Hungarian Forint Currency Converter

17th Apr 2024 17:19
(TRY) Turkish Lira
TO =
Hungarian Forint (HUF)
TRY HUF

Interested in a turkish lira to hungarian forintinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example TRY HUF Conversions Today

TRY:11005001000500010000
HUF:11.381138.395691.9311383.8656919.31113838.63

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Lira to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 16/04/20241 TRY = 11.4425 HUF
Mon 15/04/20241 TRY = 11.4337 HUF
Sun 14/04/20241 TRY = 11.3617 HUF
Sat 13/04/20241 TRY = 11.403 HUF
Fri 12/04/20241 TRY = 11.403 HUF
Thu 11/04/20241 TRY = 11.2019 HUF
Wed 10/04/20241 TRY = 11.2786 HUF
Tue 09/04/20241 TRY = 11.154 HUF
Mon 08/04/20241 TRY = 11.1589 HUF
Sun 07/04/20241 TRY = 11.2431 HUF
Sat 06/04/20241 TRY = 11.2273 HUF
Fri 05/04/20241 TRY = 11.2273 HUF
Thu 04/04/20241 TRY = 11.322 HUF
Wed 03/04/20241 TRY = 11.3402 HUF
Tue 02/04/20241 TRY = 11.4379 HUF
Mon 01/04/20241 TRY = 11.3864 HUF
Sun 31/03/20241 TRY = 11.2764 HUF
Sat 30/03/20241 TRY = 11.2697 HUF
Fri 29/03/20241 TRY = 11.2697 HUF
Thu 28/03/20241 TRY = 11.2766 HUF
Wed 27/03/20241 TRY = 11.3051 HUF
Tue 26/03/20241 TRY = 11.3382 HUF
Mon 25/03/20241 TRY = 11.3857 HUF
Sun 24/03/20241 TRY = 11.4251 HUF
Sat 23/03/20241 TRY = 11.4949 HUF
Fri 22/03/20241 TRY = 11.4949 HUF
Thu 21/03/20241 TRY = 11.2827 HUF
Wed 20/03/20241 TRY = 11.1146 HUF
Tue 19/03/20241 TRY = 11.2138 HUF
Mon 18/03/20241 TRY = 11.2325 HUF

TRY to HUF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History